keystone-rtos/mcsdk-platform.git
4 years agoevm6678l/platform: change the library search path to fix the link error master DEV.PLATFORM.03.01.04.09
Ming Wei [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:25:52 +0000 (14:25 -0500)]
evm6678l/platform: change the library search path to fix the link error

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
4 years agoevmc6678l/platform_lib and platform_test: add SOC_C6678 as predefined; Link to CSL...
Ming Wei [Wed, 11 May 2016 20:53:16 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
evmc6678l/platform_lib and platform_test: add SOC_C6678 as predefined; Link to CSL libraries; Change CGT to 8.1.

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agok2g specific prototype added added DEVICE_K2G DEV.PLATFORM-03.01.04.08
Aravind Batni [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 22:35:37 +0000 (17:35 -0500)]
k2g specific prototype added added DEVICE_K2G

5 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.02.00.00'
Aravind Batni [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 19:44:12 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.02.00.00'

5 years agok2: added makefiles for platform lib
Ivan Pang [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 23:27:07 +0000 (17:27 -0600)]
k2: added makefiles for platform lib

Signed-off-by: Ivan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
5 years agoc6657: updated sgmii to cpsgmii for csl
Ivan Pang [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 21:17:01 +0000 (15:17 -0600)]
c6657: updated sgmii to cpsgmii for csl

Signed-off-by: Ivan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
5 years agoevmc6657l: updated makefile build
Ivan Pang [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 21:01:52 +0000 (15:01 -0600)]
evmc6657l: updated makefile build

Signed-off-by: Ivan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
5 years agoevmc6678l makefile: updated includes for correct relative paths
Ivan Pang [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 20:00:34 +0000 (14:00 -0600)]
evmc6678l makefile: updated includes for correct relative paths

Signed-off-by: Ivan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
5 years agoevmc6678l: update makefile for building
Ivan Pang [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 00:57:23 +0000 (18:57 -0600)]
evmc6678l: update makefile for building

Signed-off-by: Ivan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
5 years agomcsdk-platform:
Ming Wei [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 20:24:49 +0000 (14:24 -0600)]
mcsdk-platform:
update the makefile for YOCTO build

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agomcsdk-platform:
Ming Wei [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 20:12:33 +0000 (14:12 -0600)]
mcsdk-platform:
add include path for YOCTO build
update the platform.h

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agomcsdk_3.2.0:
Ming Wei [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 20:22:00 +0000 (15:22 -0500)]
mcsdk_3.2.0:
update to PDK release 1.0

5 years agoplatform lib phy: k2l: fix serdes lane loopback mode build error DEV.MCSDK-03.01.04.07
Hao Zhang [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 14:02:46 +0000 (10:02 -0400)]
platform lib phy: k2l: fix serdes lane loopback mode build error

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agoplatform lib phy: k2h, k2e: fix serdes lane loopback mode build error
Hao Zhang [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 14:10:52 +0000 (10:10 -0400)]
platform lib phy: k2h, k2e: fix serdes lane loopback mode build error

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agoKeystone: platform lib: use newer SERDES init sequence
Hao Zhang [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 19:48:46 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
Keystone: platform lib: use newer SERDES init sequence

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agomcsdk_3.2.0.0:
Ming Wei [Fri, 8 May 2015 15:25:17 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
mcsdk_3.2.0.0:
evmk2g update to Platform Library 00.08

5 years agoevmk2g:
Ming Wei [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 02:13:42 +0000 (21:13 -0500)]
evmk2g:
update PDK to release 00.07

6 years agoupdate to Platform Library 00.06: header file updates and
Ming Wei [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:57:31 +0000 (12:57 -0500)]
update to Platform Library 00.06: header file updates and
add qspi flash support

6 years agoupdate the platform library to version 00.05 for K2G
Ming Wei [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:22:26 +0000 (16:22 -0600)]
update the platform library to version 00.05 for K2G

6 years agoadd K2G platform library 00.03 into mcsdk-platform.git
Ming Wei [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:36:43 +0000 (11:36 -0600)]
add K2G platform library 00.03 into mcsdk-platform.git
branch releases/mcsdk_03.02.00.00

6 years agoUse nss_if.h defines for tx queues and rx channels instead of hard-coding values
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:29:02 +0000 (09:29 -0500)]
Use nss_if.h defines for tx queues and rx channels instead of hard-coding values

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-platform DEV.MCSDK-03.01.00.02
Sam Nelson [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 16:46:43 +0000 (12:46 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-platform

7 years agoplatform: update for evmk2e, evmk2l
Sam Nelson [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 16:45:12 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
platform: update for evmk2e, evmk2l

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agoBIOS-MCSDK 2.1.3: updated platform lib number
Ivan Pang [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 15:26:15 +0000 (10:26 -0500)]
BIOS-MCSDK 2.1.3: updated platform lib number

7 years agoBIOS-MCSDK 2.1.3: SDOCM00106855 ECC fix for big endian for C6678
Ivan Pang [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 22:13:15 +0000 (17:13 -0500)]
BIOS-MCSDK 2.1.3: SDOCM00106855 ECC fix for big endian for C6678

7 years agoplatform: Correct comments DEV.MCSDK-03.00.04.16
Sam Nelson [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 23:53:06 +0000 (18:53 -0500)]
platform: Correct comments

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agoevmk2e, evmk2l : add new platform support
Sam Nelson [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 06:17:49 +0000 (01:17 -0500)]
evmk2e, evmk2l : add new platform support

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agoevmk2h: Update RBL ecc location to match RBL layout
Sam Nelson [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 06:15:50 +0000 (01:15 -0500)]
evmk2h: Update RBL ecc location to match RBL layout

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agoevmk2h: platform library add Release configurations DEV.MCSDK-03.00.02.14A DEV.MCSDK-03.00.03.15
Sam Nelson [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 12:05:43 +0000 (08:05 -0400)]
evmk2h: platform library add Release configurations

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agoMCSDK 3.0.2: fix platfrom phy polling warning DEV.MCSDK-03.00.02.13 DEV.MCSDK-03.00.02.14
Hao Zhang [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 14:18:58 +0000 (10:18 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0.2: fix platfrom phy polling warning

7 years agoMCSDK 3.0: add delay in DDR init to fix DDR problem found by Advantech DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.12B DEV.MCSDK-03.00.01.12
Hao Zhang [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 17:50:56 +0000 (13:50 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: add delay in DDR init to fix DDR problem found by Advantech

7 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update platform test project files to link csl lib DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.11A DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.11B
Hao Zhang [Tue, 21 May 2013 23:59:45 +0000 (19:59 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: update platform test project files to link csl lib

7 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update project files and version for beta DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.10 DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.11
Hao Zhang [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:50:46 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: update project files and version for beta

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: Changes to NAND writer to support ECC formats
Casey Smith [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 20:48:15 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: Changes to NAND writer to support ECC formats

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update version # for alpha-9 DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.09 DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.09B
Hao Zhang [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 19:07:40 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: update version # for alpha-9

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update platform lib to support DDR3A 1333M and DDR3B 1600M rate
Hao Zhang [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 18:31:26 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: update platform lib to support DDR3A 1333M and DDR3B 1600M rate

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: remove evmk2k platform lib DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.08 DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.01.00.01
Hao Zhang [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 19:07:20 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: remove evmk2k platform lib

8 years agoUART issue fixed for remaining platforms DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.06 DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.07
Casey Smith [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:32:31 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
UART issue fixed for remaining platforms

8 years agoFixed issue in Platform Lib UART as per SDOCM00097960
Casey Smith [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:06:51 +0000 (14:06 -0500)]
Fixed issue in Platform Lib UART as per SDOCM00097960

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: fix phy configuration error
Hao Zhang [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 21:34:34 +0000 (16:34 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: fix phy configuration error

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update project files to use CCS 5.3 for Alpha-6
Hao Zhang [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 21:16:59 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: update project files to use CCS 5.3 for Alpha-6

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: add serdes configuration function
Hao Zhang [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 18:50:09 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: add serdes configuration function

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: updates for bring-up
Hao Zhang [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 18:33:53 +0000 (13:33 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: updates for bring-up

8 years agoCoverity issue fix in platform library DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.00.00.13 DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.00.01.15 DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.00.02.16 DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.01.00.00
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 19:28:18 +0000 (14:28 -0500)]
Coverity issue fix in platform library

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: updated platform lib for bring-up DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.05 DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.00.00.11 DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.00.00.12
Hao Zhang [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 15:14:15 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: updated platform lib for bring-up

8 years agoCoverity issue fixes DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.01.02.05
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:43:10 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
Coverity issue fixes

8 years agoUpdated versions
Casey Smith [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 15:03:25 +0000 (11:03 -0400)]
Updated versions

8 years agoMerge branch 'next'
Casey Smith [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 14:48:09 +0000 (10:48 -0400)]
Merge branch 'next'

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: updated BE project files for Alpha-4 DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.04
Hao Zhang [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 19:44:57 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: updated BE project files for Alpha-4

8 years agoUpdated PLL init sequence for tci6614
Casey Smith [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 19:17:03 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
Updated PLL init sequence for tci6614

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update platform lib UG to be generic across all the KS devices
Hao Zhang [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 19:32:38 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: update platform lib UG to be generic across all the KS devices

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: added evmk2h, evmk2k and removed simtci6638 platform lib and test projects
Hao Zhang [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 16:14:07 +0000 (12:14 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: added evmk2h, evmk2k and removed simtci6638 platform lib and test projects

8 years agoUpdated PLL sequence for 6657, 6670 and 6678
Casey Smith [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 15:09:53 +0000 (11:09 -0400)]
Updated PLL sequence for 6657, 6670 and 6678

8 years agoChanged names in Appleton files from 6670 to 66x DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.01.01.04
Casey Smith [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 20:18:16 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
Changed names in Appleton files from 6670 to 66x

8 years agoMoved DDR3 initialization back outside of PLL check
Casey Smith [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 19:50:34 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Moved DDR3 initialization back outside of PLL check

8 years agoAdded a check to DDR3 PLL to only enable if DDR flag is enabled
Casey Smith [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 15:18:24 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
Added a check to DDR3 PLL to only enable if DDR flag is enabled

8 years agoAdded FPGA read and write API in platform.c and platform.h
Jingting Zhou [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 15:36:57 +0000 (11:36 -0400)]
Added FPGA read and write API in platform.c and platform.h

8 years agoUpdated evm665x_nand.c to evmc665x_nand.c
Ivan Pang [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 00:26:04 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Updated evm665x_nand.c to evmc665x_nand.c

8 years agoMerge from master
Ivan Pang [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 00:19:17 +0000 (20:19 -0400)]
Merge from master

8 years agoRevert "NAND fix from Einfochips" - no need for software ecc; Hardware ECC DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.00.00.10
Ivan Pang [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 19:50:29 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Revert "NAND fix from Einfochips" - no need for software ecc; Hardware ECC
will be in next release

This reverts commit 1c1ff96e058d544c576e325b4296131aefaefea1.

8 years agoUpdated evm665x_nand.c for hardware ECC calculations
Ivan Pang [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 05:03:34 +0000 (01:03 -0400)]
Updated evm665x_nand.c for hardware ECC calculations

8 years agoupdated to CGT 7.4.0 DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.03
Jingting Zhou [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 22:16:20 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
updated to CGT 7.4.0

8 years agoRevert "updated to CGT7.4.0"
Jingting Zhou [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:36:13 +0000 (13:36 -0400)]
Revert "updated to CGT7.4.0"

This reverts commit 600e6eec7a7a039a13b5fc1ad479b3f4e47d8552.

8 years agoRevert "updated to CGT 7.4.0"
Jingting Zhou [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:35:38 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
Revert "updated to CGT 7.4.0"

This reverts commit 90355d1e98e3e1d5b8477cad70cadc845a919419.

8 years agoupdated to CGT 7.4.0
Jingting Zhou [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 22:52:12 +0000 (18:52 -0400)]
updated to CGT 7.4.0

8 years agoupdated to CGT7.4.0
Jingting Zhou [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:19:56 +0000 (17:19 -0400)]
updated to CGT7.4.0

8 years agoFixed Ensat bit and BWADJ calculations for 6670 and 6678
Ivan Pang [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 20:35:18 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
Fixed Ensat bit and BWADJ calculations for 6670 and 6678

8 years agoNAND fix from Einfochips
Ivan Pang [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 01:08:08 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
NAND fix from Einfochips

8 years agoMerged from mcsdk-210
Ivan Pang [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 22:16:01 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
Merged from mcsdk-210

8 years agoupdate project files with CGT 7.3.4 for MCSDK 3.0 Alpha-2 DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.02 DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.00.00.09
Hao Zhang [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 15:18:58 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
update project files with CGT 7.3.4 for MCSDK 3.0 Alpha-2

8 years agoUpdated platform for mcsdk 2.1 DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.01.00.02
Ivan Pang [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 21:04:57 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
Updated platform for mcsdk 2.1

8 years agoUpdated MCSDK 3.0 project files
Hao Zhang [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 20:27:50 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
Updated MCSDK 3.0 project files

8 years agoAdded 6657 library
Ivan Pang [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 19:43:10 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
Added 6657 library

8 years agoAdded tci6638 platform lib for simulator
Hao Zhang [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 21:33:46 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
Added tci6638 platform lib for simulator

8 years agoUpdated to CGT 7.4.0B2
Ivan Pang [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 20:43:47 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
Updated to CGT 7.4.0B2

8 years agoRemoved EMAC clock module print statement DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.00.09.21
Ivan Pang [Thu, 17 May 2012 17:59:46 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
Removed EMAC clock module print statement

8 years agoRemoved PHY-related functions from 6657 platform
Ivan Pang [Thu, 17 May 2012 00:28:58 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
Removed PHY-related functions from 6657 platform

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-platform into...
Ivan Pang [Fri, 11 May 2012 00:26:34 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Merge branch 'next' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-platform into next

8 years agoAdding platform get emac start evt id for Gauss
Ivan Pang [Fri, 11 May 2012 00:25:59 +0000 (20:25 -0400)]
Adding platform get emac start evt id for Gauss

8 years agoupdated the platform library versions and updated the scbp6618 also for PA PLLSEL...
Aravind Batni [Wed, 9 May 2012 20:33:45 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
updated the platform library versions and updated the scbp6618 also for PA PLLSEL bit fix

8 years agoupdated the PLL sequence for setting PLLSEL bit in PAPLLCTL1 register
Aravind Batni [Wed, 9 May 2012 20:13:59 +0000 (16:13 -0400)]
updated the PLL sequence for setting PLLSEL bit in PAPLLCTL1 register

8 years agoAdded platform test for 6657
Ivan Pang [Wed, 9 May 2012 00:02:30 +0000 (20:02 -0400)]
Added platform test for 6657

8 years agoUpdated 6657 platform lib to use 7.3.1 cgt
Ivan Pang [Mon, 7 May 2012 23:18:56 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
Updated 6657 platform lib to use 7.3.1 cgt

8 years agoGauss platform.h and resource_mgr.h
Ivan Pang [Mon, 7 May 2012 13:28:44 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
Gauss platform.h and resource_mgr.h

8 years agoAdded 6657 platform lib
Ivan Pang [Thu, 3 May 2012 00:13:28 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
Added 6657 platform lib

8 years agoC6670 Platform Lib version number update DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.00.08.20 DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.00.00.08
Ivan Pang [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:27:53 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
C6670 Platform Lib version number update

9 years agoTypo on ndelay function change DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.00.00.07
Ivan Pang [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 14:11:24 +0000 (10:11 -0400)]
Typo on ndelay function change

9 years agoChanged NAND delay function for 6670
Ivan Pang [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 00:22:04 +0000 (20:22 -0400)]
Changed NAND delay function for 6670

9 years agoAligning Nyquist DDR config with Shannon DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.00.06.18 DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.00.07.19 DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.00.00.05 DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.00.00.06
Ivan Pang [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:41:32 +0000 (10:41 -0500)]
Aligning Nyquist DDR config with Shannon

9 years ago6678 GEL and LIB changes for Shannon PG 2.0 (New DDR)
Ivan Pang [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:54:52 +0000 (09:54 -0500)]
6678 GEL and LIB changes for Shannon PG 2.0 (New DDR)

9 years agoPlatform patch DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.01.00.01
Ivan Pang [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 15:30:29 +0000 (10:30 -0500)]
Platform patch

9 years agoMCSDK 2.1 alpha update
Ivan Pang [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 22:23:39 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
MCSDK 2.1 alpha update

9 years agoVerion updates: MCSDK 2.0.6.18, PDK 1.0.0.18, CGT 7.3.1 DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.00.00.03 DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.00.00.03_DRYRUN DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.00.00.04
Ivan Pang [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 23:25:17 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
Verion updates: MCSDK 2.0.6.18, PDK 1.0.0.18, CGT 7.3.1

9 years agoAdded tci6614evm support DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.00.00.02
Hao Zhang [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 21:37:25 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
Added tci6614evm support

9 years agoUpdate platform library version DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.00.05.17
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 00:23:35 +0000 (19:23 -0500)]
Update platform library version

9 years agoFixing the check in platform lib
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 02:24:41 +0000 (21:24 -0500)]
Fixing the check in platform lib

9 years agoC6670 GEL update with DEVSTAT check
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 00:10:21 +0000 (19:10 -0500)]
C6670 GEL update with DEVSTAT check

9 years agoplatform library update for PLL sequence
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 20:34:27 +0000 (15:34 -0500)]
platform library update for PLL sequence

9 years agoMinor GEL file updates
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 00:47:41 +0000 (19:47 -0500)]
Minor GEL file updates

9 years agoGEL file updates for C66x EVMs
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 00:39:22 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
GEL file updates for C66x EVMs