program evm update for 2.0.6 DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.00.00.06
authorSajesh Kumar Saran <sajesh@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 01:33:33 +0000 (20:33 -0500)
committerSajesh Kumar Saran <sajesh@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 01:37:05 +0000 (20:37 -0500)
commit075be455d9632427311f67dbf2f76ed3ffece85e
tree72f576122247c01c5623675e901af0aab74b7a08
parentc870e868e06db431c934529fa034ce8c05d4a2db
program evm update for 2.0.6
program_evm/configs/evm6670l/evm6670l.ccxml
program_evm/configs/evm6670l/evm6670le.ccxml
program_evm/configs/evm6678l/evm6678l.ccxml
program_evm/configs/evm6678l/evm6678le.ccxml
program_evm/gel/README.txt
program_evm/program_evm_userguide.doc
program_evm/program_evm_userguide.pdf [changed mode: 0644->0755]