program_evm: UPdate for k2l & k2e
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:58:56 +0000 (09:58 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:59:22 +0000 (09:59 -0400)
commit3b5af5311816a5805da88b5936280d04d191cff6
treeea447c824ec4a134b2bc72579f691c0127656cc4
parente6bcd7b59960a123068e125b5e0ff8600db391e7
program_evm: UPdate for k2l & k2e

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
14 files changed:
program_evm/binaries/evmk2e/eepromwriter_input.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
program_evm/binaries/evmk2e/eepromwriter_input50.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
program_evm/binaries/evmk2e/eepromwriter_input51.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
program_evm/binaries/evmk2e/nand_writer_input.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
program_evm/binaries/evmk2e/nor_writer_input.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
program_evm/binaries/evmk2l/eepromwriter_input.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
program_evm/binaries/evmk2l/eepromwriter_input50.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
program_evm/binaries/evmk2l/eepromwriter_input51.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
program_evm/binaries/evmk2l/nand_writer_input.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
program_evm/binaries/evmk2l/nor_writer_input.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
program_evm/configs/evmk2e/evmk2e-linuxhost.ccxml [new file with mode: 0644]
program_evm/configs/evmk2e/evmk2e.ccxml [new file with mode: 0644]
program_evm/configs/evmk2l/evmk2l-linuxhost.ccxml [new file with mode: 0644]
program_evm/configs/evmk2l/evmk2l.ccxml [new file with mode: 0644]