updated the CCS projects for updated PDK/XDC/BIOS/CGT DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.00.01.12
authorAravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 20:32:27 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
committerHao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 20:46:33 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
commitbf855fe29216d0a8250de2cde5877204a58c222a
treebf6e5486131160c16bec0f082fef1bbf67758d18
parent14b791088556a658214f15c8395f6d90fcba1895
updated the CCS projects for updated PDK/XDC/BIOS/CGT
22 files changed:
boot_loader/examples/i2c/nand/evmc6670l/.cproject
boot_loader/examples/i2c/nand/evmc6678l/.cproject
boot_loader/examples/i2c/nor/evmc6670l/.cproject
boot_loader/examples/i2c/nor/evmc6678l/.cproject
boot_loader/examples/i2c/tftp/evmc6670l/.cproject
boot_loader/examples/i2c/tftp/evmc6678l/.cproject
boot_loader/examples/pcie/pcieboot_ddrinit/evmc6678l/.cproject
boot_loader/examples/pcie/pcieboot_helloworld/evmc6678l/.cproject
boot_loader/examples/srio/srioboot_ddrinit/evmc6670l/.cproject
boot_loader/examples/srio/srioboot_ddrinit/evmc6678l/.cproject
boot_loader/examples/srio/srioboot_example/evmc6670l/.cproject
boot_loader/examples/srio/srioboot_example/evmc6678l/.cproject
boot_loader/examples/srio/srioboot_helloworld/evmc6670l/.cproject
boot_loader/examples/srio/srioboot_helloworld/evmc6678l/.cproject
post/evmc6670l/.cproject
post/evmc6678l/.cproject
writer/eeprom/evmc6670l/.cproject
writer/eeprom/evmc6678l/.cproject
writer/nand/evmc6670l/.cproject
writer/nand/evmc6678l/.cproject
writer/nor/evmc6670l/.cproject
writer/nor/evmc6678l/.cproject