keystone-rtos/mcsdk-tools.git
7 years agoprogram_evm: Update ccxmls to point to right gel files
Sam Nelson [Fri, 30 May 2014 20:15:16 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
program_evm: Update ccxmls to point to right gel files

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agoprogram_evm: UPdate for k2l & k2e
Sam Nelson [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:58:56 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
program_evm: UPdate for k2l & k2e

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agopost: Update for k2e & k2l
Sam Nelson [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 03:21:34 +0000 (23:21 -0400)]
post: Update for k2e & k2l

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agonand: k2l & k2e update
Sam Nelson [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 12:27:00 +0000 (07:27 -0500)]
nand: k2l & k2e update

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agowriter: k2l & k2e update
Sam Nelson [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 13:20:59 +0000 (08:20 -0500)]
writer: k2l & k2e update

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agowriter: Add flash writer for k2e & k2l
Sam Nelson [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 17:24:56 +0000 (12:24 -0500)]
writer: Add flash writer for k2e & k2l

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agoprogram_evm: Update program evm for k2h & k2l DEV.MCSDK-03.00.04.17
Sam Nelson [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 13:41:14 +0000 (08:41 -0500)]
program_evm: Update program evm for k2h & k2l

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agoUpdate UG to remove eeprom files for K2H device
Hao Zhang [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 18:27:26 +0000 (13:27 -0500)]
Update UG to remove eeprom files for K2H device

7 years agoBM 2.1.3: Moved post_romparse scripts to CGT 7.4.4 DEV.MCSDK-03.00.03.15
Justin Sobota [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 19:14:48 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
BM 2.1.3: Moved post_romparse scripts to CGT 7.4.4

7 years agoBM 2.1.3: Moved K1 build scripts to CGT 7.4.4
Justin Sobota [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:00:23 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
BM 2.1.3: Moved K1 build scripts to CGT 7.4.4

7 years agomcsdk_3.0.2: update program evm ccxml DEV.MCSDK-03.00.02.14C
Sam Nelson [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 00:08:11 +0000 (20:08 -0400)]
mcsdk_3.0.2: update program evm ccxml

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agoUpdated program_evm User's Guide DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.12B DEV.MCSDK-03.00.01.12 DEV.MCSDK-03.00.02.13 DEV.MCSDK-03.00.02.14
Casey Smith [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 19:36:36 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
Updated program_evm User's Guide

8 years agoupdated the CGT version in the bootloader scripts DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.11A DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.11B
Jingting Zhou [Fri, 24 May 2013 16:29:22 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
updated the CGT version in the bootloader scripts

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update post/writer project files to link csl lib
Hao Zhang [Wed, 22 May 2013 00:01:07 +0000 (20:01 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: update post/writer project files to link csl lib

8 years agoreverted previous change DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.11
Casey Smith [Thu, 16 May 2013 20:49:48 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
reverted previous change

8 years agoUpdated Keystone2 PDK name in .cprojects
Casey Smith [Thu, 16 May 2013 19:31:29 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Updated Keystone2 PDK name in .cprojects

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update project files for beta DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.10
Hao Zhang [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:00:41 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: update project files for beta

8 years agoFixed error in program_evm user's guide
Casey Smith [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 15:06:12 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
Fixed error in program_evm user's guide

8 years agoAdded NAND image, updated user guide
Casey Smith [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 15:03:53 +0000 (11:03 -0400)]
Added NAND image, updated user guide

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: Update to NAND writer for multiple ECC formats
Casey Smith [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 21:43:51 +0000 (17:43 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: Update to NAND writer for multiple ECC formats

8 years agoUpdated User Guide DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.09 DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.09B
Casey Smith [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:28:16 +0000 (10:28 -0400)]
Updated User Guide

8 years agoUpdated NOR writer to align memory
Casey Smith [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 19:14:11 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
Updated NOR writer to align memory

8 years agoAdded linux ccxml
Casey Smith [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:15:35 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Added linux ccxml

8 years agoUpdated program evm users guide for k2h
Casey Smith [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 19:52:56 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
Updated program evm users guide for k2h

8 years agoAdded evmk2h to program_evm
Casey Smith [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 19:41:51 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
Added evmk2h to program_evm

8 years agoChanged macro back to fix 6657 post
Casey Smith [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:41:17 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
Changed macro back to fix 6657 post

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update POST for alpha-9
Hao Zhang [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 18:53:20 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: update POST for alpha-9

8 years agoFixed macro in post.h for 6657
Casey Smith [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:05:23 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
Fixed macro in post.h for 6657

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: remove post k2k project DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.08 DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.01.00.01
Hao Zhang [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 19:23:29 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: remove post k2k project

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update CGT version in srio/pcie boot examples
Hao Zhang [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:46:44 +0000 (09:46 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: update CGT version in srio/pcie boot examples

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update srio/pcie boot exampls scripts
Hao Zhang [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 17:58:11 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: update srio/pcie boot exampls scripts

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: fix srioboot example build error
Hao Zhang [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 20:11:05 +0000 (15:11 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: fix srioboot example build error

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: remove boot examples evmk2k projects, add evmk2h projects.
Hao Zhang [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 21:00:02 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: remove boot examples evmk2k projects, add evmk2h projects.

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: remove writer evmk2k projects, add evmk2h projects
Hao Zhang [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 19:52:56 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: remove writer evmk2k projects, add evmk2h projects

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: add DDR test and emac loopback test support for evmk2h
Hao Zhang [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 19:16:41 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: add DDR test and emac loopback test support for evmk2h

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update CGT version to fix boot example build error DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.06 DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.07
Hao Zhang [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 13:42:46 +0000 (08:42 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: update CGT version to fix boot example build error

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update project files for CCS 5.3 for Alpha-6 release DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.00.01.15 DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.01.00.00
Hao Zhang [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 22:24:02 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: update project files for CCS 5.3 for Alpha-6 release

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: change eeprom writer input file name to .bin format
Hao Zhang [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 18:49:32 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: change eeprom writer input file name to .bin format

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: add KS2 IBL build scripts DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.05
Hao Zhang [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 16:06:22 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: add KS2 IBL build scripts

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: fix minor comments error
Hao Zhang [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:55:19 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: fix minor comments error

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: modify boot loader scripts to support tci6634k2k device
Hao Zhang [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:50:06 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: modify boot loader scripts to support tci6634k2k device

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: add boot examples to support evmk2k device
Hao Zhang [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:43:09 +0000 (16:43 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: add boot examples to support evmk2k device

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: add eeprom/flash writers for evmk2k device
Hao Zhang [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:17:26 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: add eeprom/flash writers for evmk2k device

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: added POST support for bring-up
Hao Zhang [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 16:10:53 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: added POST support for bring-up

8 years agoupdated program_evm_userguide DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.01.02.05
Jingting Zhou [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 20:24:58 +0000 (16:24 -0400)]
updated program_evm_userguide

8 years agoRemoved previous changes DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.01.01.04
Casey Smith [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 19:00:10 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
Removed previous changes

8 years agoAdded DDR check to program_evm, updated userguide
Casey Smith [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 18:36:28 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
Added DDR check to program_evm, updated userguide

8 years agoupdated post.c for 6657
Jingting Zhou [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 22:44:55 +0000 (18:44 -0400)]
updated post.c for 6657

8 years agoupdated post.c
Jingting Zhou [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 00:28:14 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
updated post.c

8 years agoUpdated the post version
Jingting Zhou [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 16:18:26 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
Updated the post version

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools into next
Justin Sobota [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:19:39 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
Merge branch 'next' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools into next

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools into next
unknown [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:25:44 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'next' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools into next

8 years agofixed the post emac loopback problem
unknown [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:25:27 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
fixed the post emac loopback problem

8 years agoAdded pre-build Big Endian binary
Casey Smith [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:00:34 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
Added pre-build Big Endian binary

8 years agoadded two .ccxml files for 6657xds200
Jingting Zhou [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:23:19 +0000 (12:23 -0400)]
added two .ccxml files for 6657xds200

8 years agofixed some small bugs in program_evm.js and added two .ccxml files for 6657xds200
Jingting Zhou [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:22:09 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]
fixed some small bugs in program_evm.js and added two .ccxml files for 6657xds200

8 years agoupdated program_evm userguide
Jingting Zhou [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 22:31:18 +0000 (18:31 -0400)]
updated program_evm userguide

8 years agoupdated program_userguide.pdf
Jingting Zhou [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 21:32:51 +0000 (17:32 -0400)]
updated program_userguide.pdf

8 years agoupdated program_evm_userguide.doc also.
Jingting Zhou [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 01:04:01 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
updated program_evm_userguide.doc also.

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools into next
Jingting Zhou [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:55:22 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
Merge branch 'next' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools into next

8 years agoadded the user guide for program_evm
Jingting Zhou [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:55:01 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
added the user guide for program_evm

8 years agoadded support for formatting nand
Aravind Batni [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:25:03 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
added support for formatting nand

8 years agoupdated program evm and nand writer for getting the nand format support
Aravind Batni [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:23:11 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
updated program evm and nand writer for getting the nand format support

8 years agoupdated documentation for C6657
Aravind Batni [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 19:03:48 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
updated documentation for C6657

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools into next
Jingting Zhou [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 17:55:24 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
Merge branch 'next' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools into next

8 years agoUpdated program_evm.js for 6657 xds200
Jingting Zhou [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 17:54:50 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
Updated program_evm.js for 6657 xds200

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Ivan Pang [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 07:36:46 +0000 (03:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

8 years agoUpdated eeprom readme.txt to indicate MSMC instead of DDR
Ivan Pang [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 07:36:26 +0000 (03:36 -0400)]
Updated eeprom readme.txt to indicate MSMC instead of DDR

8 years agoremoved IBL_buildibl_windows.sh, removed it to mcsdk-integration
Jingting Zhou [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 18:39:03 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
removed IBL_buildibl_windows.sh, removed it to mcsdk-integration

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools
Jingting Zhou [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:22:51 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools

8 years agoadded IBL_buildibl_windows.sh to make util files under bootloader compiled for window...
Jingting Zhou [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:22:24 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]
added IBL_buildibl_windows.sh to make util files under bootloader compiled for windows for bios-mcsdk 2.1

8 years agoRevert "updated Init_sgmii in post.c to fix emac loopback IR" - not scoped
Ivan Pang [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 00:15:07 +0000 (20:15 -0400)]
Revert "updated Init_sgmii in post.c to fix emac loopback IR" - not scoped
for 2.1.0

This reverts commit 1cfe5580153f7ad0f4630472215c170fcd22aeff.

8 years agoupdated Init_sgmii in post.c to fix emac loopback IR
Jingting Zhou [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 18:24:58 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
updated Init_sgmii in post.c to fix emac loopback IR

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Ivan Pang [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 22:44:17 +0000 (18:44 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

8 years agoUpdated .sh and .bat scripts for 7.4
Ivan Pang [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 22:43:38 +0000 (18:43 -0400)]
Updated .sh and .bat scripts for 7.4

8 years agoupdated to CGT 7.4.0
Jingting Zhou [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 22:23:39 +0000 (18:23 -0400)]
updated to CGT 7.4.0

8 years agoRevert "updated to CGT 7.4.0"
Jingting Zhou [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:41:22 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]
Revert "updated to CGT 7.4.0"

This reverts commit 50cad018e66d0b52eb5e40db302ec7ee68f6ca70.

8 years agoRevert "updatet to CGT 7.4.0"
Jingting Zhou [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:40:51 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Revert "updatet to CGT 7.4.0"

This reverts commit 176dc9c864417c5f3deb78325332b7616322ca16.

8 years agoupdatet to CGT 7.4.0
Jingting Zhou [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 22:50:19 +0000 (18:50 -0400)]
updatet to CGT 7.4.0

8 years agoupdated to CGT 7.4.0
Jingting Zhou [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:31:34 +0000 (17:31 -0400)]
updated to CGT 7.4.0

8 years agoUpdated post i2crom map for 6657
Ivan Pang [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 00:13:12 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
Updated post i2crom map for 6657

8 years agoMerged from mcsdk-210
Ivan Pang [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 23:27:29 +0000 (19:27 -0400)]
Merged from mcsdk-210

8 years agoUpdated paths for 6657 norwriter and post DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.01.00.02
Ivan Pang [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 23:37:46 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]
Updated paths for 6657 norwriter and post

8 years agoChmod +x on .sh files
Ivan Pang [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 04:19:23 +0000 (00:19 -0400)]
Chmod +x on .sh files

8 years agoUpdated boot examples for mcsdk 2.1
Ivan Pang [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 20:22:12 +0000 (16:22 -0400)]
Updated boot examples for mcsdk 2.1

8 years agoUpdated POST for mcsdk 2.1
Ivan Pang [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 20:07:36 +0000 (16:07 -0400)]
Updated POST for mcsdk 2.1

8 years agoUpdated writers for cgt 7.4
Ivan Pang [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 19:48:23 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
Updated writers for cgt 7.4

8 years agoUpdated cgt version for pcie and srio scripts
Ivan Pang [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 17:27:13 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
Updated cgt version for pcie and srio scripts

9 years agoMoved 6657 ibl into correct folder
Ivan Pang [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 13:06:10 +0000 (09:06 -0400)]
Moved 6657 ibl into correct folder

9 years agoAdded ibl build for 6657
Ivan Pang [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 03:50:03 +0000 (23:50 -0400)]
Added ibl build for 6657

9 years agoUpdated with 2.0.9 projects
Ivan Pang [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 19:48:42 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
Updated with 2.0.9 projects

9 years agoInitial version of OTP Writer
Justin Sobota [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 20:41:39 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
Initial version of OTP Writer

9 years agoAdded --mv6600 to specify processor for CGT 7.4
Ivan Pang [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 01:51:42 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
Added --mv6600 to specify processor for CGT 7.4

9 years agoAdditional updates to program_evm_userguide DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.00.09.21b
Ivan Pang [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 22:45:09 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
Additional updates to program_evm_userguide

9 years agoUpdated program_evm_userguide with 6657 information
Ivan Pang [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 20:59:52 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
Updated program_evm_userguide with 6657 information

9 years agoUpdated rtsc components
Ivan Pang [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 00:34:37 +0000 (20:34 -0400)]
Updated rtsc components

9 years agoUpdated to use CGT 7.4.0B2 for .sh and .bat scripts
Ivan Pang [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 23:42:37 +0000 (19:42 -0400)]
Updated to use CGT 7.4.0B2 for .sh and .bat scripts

9 years agoUpdated to CGT 7.4.0B2
Ivan Pang [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 21:05:18 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
Updated to CGT 7.4.0B2

9 years agoAdded 6657 support for pcie linux loader DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.00.09.21
Ivan Pang [Fri, 25 May 2012 14:06:21 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
Added 6657 support for pcie linux loader

9 years agoFixed post_romparse for 6657
Ivan Pang [Mon, 21 May 2012 00:12:00 +0000 (20:12 -0400)]
Fixed post_romparse for 6657