keystone-rtos/mcsdk-tools.git
5 years agoK2G flashwriters: add SOC_K2G ifdefs in places where depreciated DEVICE_K2G appears DEV.TOOLS.03.01.04.08
Ivan Pang [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 20:59:42 +0000 (15:59 -0500)]
K2G flashwriters: add SOC_K2G ifdefs in places where depreciated DEVICE_K2G appears

Signed-off-by: Ivan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
5 years agoflashwriters: added K2G makefiles
Ivan Pang [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:04:11 +0000 (14:04 -0500)]
flashwriters: added K2G makefiles

Signed-off-by: Ivan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
5 years agosrio boot example: padded transfer size to 4-byte align
Ivan Pang [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 01:33:29 +0000 (19:33 -0600)]
srio boot example: padded transfer size to 4-byte align

5 years agoprogram_evm: script updated to fit ProcSDK directory restructure correctly
Ivan Pang [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 22:53:47 +0000 (16:53 -0600)]
program_evm: script updated to fit ProcSDK directory restructure correctly

Signed-off-by: Ivan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
5 years agoprogram_evm: updated binaries dir to prebuilt-images for ProcSDK 2.0.1
Ivan Pang [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:24:57 +0000 (09:24 -0600)]
program_evm: updated binaries dir to prebuilt-images for ProcSDK 2.0.1

Signed-off-by: Ivan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
5 years agoc66x post: updated scripts to use environment variables from pdksetupenv
Ivan Pang [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:43:14 +0000 (17:43 -0600)]
c66x post: updated scripts to use environment variables from pdksetupenv

Signed-off-by: Ivan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
5 years agoc66x POST: added makefile, disabled C6678 emac test until CSL is synced
Ivan Pang [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 20:54:14 +0000 (14:54 -0600)]
c66x POST: added makefile, disabled C6678 emac test until CSL is synced

Signed-off-by: Ivan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
5 years agokeystone2: added build scripts for flashwriters
Ivan Pang [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:29:30 +0000 (18:29 -0600)]
keystone2: added build scripts for flashwriters

Signed-off-by: Ivan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
5 years agoutil makefile updated to allow CC overrides
Ivan Pang [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 02:53:41 +0000 (20:53 -0600)]
util makefile updated to allow CC overrides

Signed-off-by: Ivan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
5 years agopost: restored pp files that were previously removed
Ivan Pang [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 01:07:00 +0000 (19:07 -0600)]
post: restored pp files that were previously removed

Signed-off-by: Ivan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
5 years agoexamples: removed pre-compiled files in git
Ivan Pang [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 01:01:38 +0000 (19:01 -0600)]
examples: removed pre-compiled files in git

Signed-off-by: Ivan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
5 years agoc66x: added makefiles and update scripts for examples
Ivan Pang [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 00:59:45 +0000 (18:59 -0600)]
c66x: added makefiles and update scripts for examples

Signed-off-by: Ivan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
5 years agoc66x: added flashwriter makefiles
Ivan Pang [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 17:40:41 +0000 (11:40 -0600)]
c66x: added flashwriter makefiles

Signed-off-by: Ivan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
5 years agomcsdk_3.2.0:
Ming Wei [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 20:21:21 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
mcsdk_3.2.0:
update to PDK release 1.0

5 years agotools: nand writer: fix read verify bug
Hao Zhang [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 19:27:05 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
tools: nand writer: fix read verify bug

Nand writer uses DDR memory to store the read buffer (for verification)
and the write buffer of the written file. The maximum buffer size is the
size of the NAND device. If the NAND device size is 2GB (e.g. K2L EVM),
it will exceed the DDR size (2GB) and report an error.

The fix will only allow maximum size of 1GB for the buffer size.

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agowriter: k2e: change to link release platform lib in writer project files DEV.MCSDK-03.01.04.07
Hao Zhang [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 21:10:13 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
writer: k2e: change to link release platform lib in writer project files

K2E has only 512KB L2 memory for DSP core, the writer application exceeds
512KB due to the changes in platform lib phy driver. Changed the project
file to link the release lib so that the writer application file has a
smaller footprint size.

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agoRemoved otp_writer. Delivered as part of mcsdk-security repo
Justin Sobota [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:36:19 +0000 (13:36 -0400)]
Removed otp_writer.  Delivered as part of mcsdk-security repo

5 years agoevmk2g:
Ming Wei [Fri, 8 May 2015 15:33:29 +0000 (10:33 -0500)]
evmk2g:
writer update to release 00.08

6 years agoupdate to Platform Library 00.06: header file updates
Ming Wei [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:58:41 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
update to Platform Library 00.06: header file updates

6 years agoupdate to platform library 00.05
Ming Wei [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:07:43 +0000 (16:07 -0600)]
update to platform library 00.05

6 years agoupdate mcsdk_tools based on platform library 00.03
Ming Wei [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 21:18:55 +0000 (15:18 -0600)]
update mcsdk_tools based on platform library 00.03

6 years agoprogram_evm: update k2e gel dos2unix conversion DEV.MCSDK-03.01.00.03B
Sam Nelson [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 18:19:18 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]
program_evm: update k2e gel dos2unix conversion

- Updated README

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
6 years agoprogram_evm: Update ccxml to work with new emupack
Sam Nelson [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 17:30:27 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
program_evm: Update ccxml to work with new emupack

- Recreated k2h, k2l ccxml files with new emupack

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
6 years agowriter: nand: evmk2l : Fix issue with writer DEV.MCSDK-03.01.00.03A
Sam Nelson [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:41:27 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
writer: nand: evmk2l : Fix issue with writer

- Heap size needed to be increased to accomodate bigger
  block size

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
6 years agoprogram_evm: Add gel files copied from emupack DEV.MCSDK-03.01.00.03
Sam Nelson [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:01:00 +0000 (16:01 -0400)]
program_evm: Add gel files copied from emupack

- Unwanted power up of modules removed

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
6 years agowriter: Update nand and nor writer to not do phy init
Sam Nelson [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:18:32 +0000 (07:18 -0400)]
writer: Update nand and nor writer to not do phy init

- Phy init is not needed for platform init call

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
6 years agonandwriter: add new input parameter to skip bad nand blocks DEV.MCSDK-03.01.00.02
Hao Zhang [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:36:50 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
nandwriter: add new input parameter to skip bad nand blocks

The new parameter is introduced due to an RBL bug in k2l and k2e
devices that EMIF16 NAND boot can only boot an image burnt in
countinuous good nand blocks.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools
Sam Nelson [Fri, 30 May 2014 20:15:30 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools

6 years agoprogram_evm: Update ccxmls to point to right gel files
Sam Nelson [Fri, 30 May 2014 20:15:16 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
program_evm: Update ccxmls to point to right gel files

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
6 years agoUpdating POST .h/.c files for keystone1 only. Keystone2 references removed
Ivan Pang [Fri, 9 May 2014 16:09:57 +0000 (11:09 -0500)]
Updating POST .h/.c files for keystone1 only. Keystone2 references removed

7 years agoprogram_evm: UPdate for k2l & k2e
Sam Nelson [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:58:56 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
program_evm: UPdate for k2l & k2e

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agopost: Update for k2e & k2l
Sam Nelson [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 03:21:34 +0000 (23:21 -0400)]
post: Update for k2e & k2l

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agonand: k2l & k2e update
Sam Nelson [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 12:27:00 +0000 (07:27 -0500)]
nand: k2l & k2e update

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agowriter: k2l & k2e update
Sam Nelson [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 13:20:59 +0000 (08:20 -0500)]
writer: k2l & k2e update

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agowriter: Add flash writer for k2e & k2l
Sam Nelson [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 17:24:56 +0000 (12:24 -0500)]
writer: Add flash writer for k2e & k2l

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agoprogram_evm: Update program evm for k2h & k2l DEV.MCSDK-03.00.04.17
Sam Nelson [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 13:41:14 +0000 (08:41 -0500)]
program_evm: Update program evm for k2h & k2l

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agoUpdate UG to remove eeprom files for K2H device
Hao Zhang [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 18:27:26 +0000 (13:27 -0500)]
Update UG to remove eeprom files for K2H device

7 years agoBM 2.1.3: Moved post_romparse scripts to CGT 7.4.4 DEV.MCSDK-03.00.03.15
Justin Sobota [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 19:14:48 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
BM 2.1.3: Moved post_romparse scripts to CGT 7.4.4

7 years agoBM 2.1.3: Moved K1 build scripts to CGT 7.4.4
Justin Sobota [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:00:23 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
BM 2.1.3: Moved K1 build scripts to CGT 7.4.4

7 years agomcsdk_3.0.2: update program evm ccxml DEV.MCSDK-03.00.02.14C
Sam Nelson [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 00:08:11 +0000 (20:08 -0400)]
mcsdk_3.0.2: update program evm ccxml

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agoUpdated program_evm User's Guide DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.12B DEV.MCSDK-03.00.01.12 DEV.MCSDK-03.00.02.13 DEV.MCSDK-03.00.02.14
Casey Smith [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 19:36:36 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
Updated program_evm User's Guide

7 years agoupdated the CGT version in the bootloader scripts DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.11A DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.11B
Jingting Zhou [Fri, 24 May 2013 16:29:22 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
updated the CGT version in the bootloader scripts

7 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update post/writer project files to link csl lib
Hao Zhang [Wed, 22 May 2013 00:01:07 +0000 (20:01 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: update post/writer project files to link csl lib

7 years agoreverted previous change DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.11
Casey Smith [Thu, 16 May 2013 20:49:48 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
reverted previous change

7 years agoUpdated Keystone2 PDK name in .cprojects
Casey Smith [Thu, 16 May 2013 19:31:29 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Updated Keystone2 PDK name in .cprojects

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update project files for beta DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.10
Hao Zhang [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:00:41 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: update project files for beta

8 years agoFixed error in program_evm user's guide
Casey Smith [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 15:06:12 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
Fixed error in program_evm user's guide

8 years agoAdded NAND image, updated user guide
Casey Smith [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 15:03:53 +0000 (11:03 -0400)]
Added NAND image, updated user guide

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: Update to NAND writer for multiple ECC formats
Casey Smith [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 21:43:51 +0000 (17:43 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: Update to NAND writer for multiple ECC formats

8 years agoUpdated User Guide DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.09 DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.09B
Casey Smith [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:28:16 +0000 (10:28 -0400)]
Updated User Guide

8 years agoUpdated NOR writer to align memory
Casey Smith [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 19:14:11 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
Updated NOR writer to align memory

8 years agoAdded linux ccxml
Casey Smith [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:15:35 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Added linux ccxml

8 years agoUpdated program evm users guide for k2h
Casey Smith [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 19:52:56 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
Updated program evm users guide for k2h

8 years agoAdded evmk2h to program_evm
Casey Smith [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 19:41:51 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
Added evmk2h to program_evm

8 years agoChanged macro back to fix 6657 post
Casey Smith [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:41:17 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
Changed macro back to fix 6657 post

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update POST for alpha-9
Hao Zhang [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 18:53:20 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: update POST for alpha-9

8 years agoFixed macro in post.h for 6657
Casey Smith [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:05:23 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
Fixed macro in post.h for 6657

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: remove post k2k project DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.08 DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.01.00.01
Hao Zhang [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 19:23:29 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: remove post k2k project

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update CGT version in srio/pcie boot examples
Hao Zhang [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:46:44 +0000 (09:46 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: update CGT version in srio/pcie boot examples

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update srio/pcie boot exampls scripts
Hao Zhang [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 17:58:11 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: update srio/pcie boot exampls scripts

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: fix srioboot example build error
Hao Zhang [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 20:11:05 +0000 (15:11 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: fix srioboot example build error

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: remove boot examples evmk2k projects, add evmk2h projects.
Hao Zhang [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 21:00:02 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: remove boot examples evmk2k projects, add evmk2h projects.

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: remove writer evmk2k projects, add evmk2h projects
Hao Zhang [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 19:52:56 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: remove writer evmk2k projects, add evmk2h projects

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: add DDR test and emac loopback test support for evmk2h
Hao Zhang [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 19:16:41 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: add DDR test and emac loopback test support for evmk2h

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update CGT version to fix boot example build error DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.06 DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.07
Hao Zhang [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 13:42:46 +0000 (08:42 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: update CGT version to fix boot example build error

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update project files for CCS 5.3 for Alpha-6 release DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.00.01.15 DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.01.00.00
Hao Zhang [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 22:24:02 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: update project files for CCS 5.3 for Alpha-6 release

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: change eeprom writer input file name to .bin format
Hao Zhang [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 18:49:32 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: change eeprom writer input file name to .bin format

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: add KS2 IBL build scripts DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.05
Hao Zhang [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 16:06:22 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: add KS2 IBL build scripts

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: fix minor comments error
Hao Zhang [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:55:19 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: fix minor comments error

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: modify boot loader scripts to support tci6634k2k device
Hao Zhang [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:50:06 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: modify boot loader scripts to support tci6634k2k device

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: add boot examples to support evmk2k device
Hao Zhang [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:43:09 +0000 (16:43 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: add boot examples to support evmk2k device

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: add eeprom/flash writers for evmk2k device
Hao Zhang [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:17:26 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
MCSDK 3.0: add eeprom/flash writers for evmk2k device

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: added POST support for bring-up
Hao Zhang [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 16:10:53 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: added POST support for bring-up

8 years agoupdated program_evm_userguide DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.01.02.05
Jingting Zhou [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 20:24:58 +0000 (16:24 -0400)]
updated program_evm_userguide

8 years agoRemoved previous changes DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.01.01.04
Casey Smith [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 19:00:10 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
Removed previous changes

8 years agoAdded DDR check to program_evm, updated userguide
Casey Smith [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 18:36:28 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
Added DDR check to program_evm, updated userguide

8 years agoupdated post.c for 6657
Jingting Zhou [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 22:44:55 +0000 (18:44 -0400)]
updated post.c for 6657

8 years agoupdated post.c
Jingting Zhou [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 00:28:14 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
updated post.c

8 years agoUpdated the post version
Jingting Zhou [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 16:18:26 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
Updated the post version

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools into next
Justin Sobota [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:19:39 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
Merge branch 'next' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools into next

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools into next
unknown [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:25:44 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'next' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools into next

8 years agofixed the post emac loopback problem
unknown [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:25:27 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
fixed the post emac loopback problem

8 years agoAdded pre-build Big Endian binary
Casey Smith [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:00:34 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
Added pre-build Big Endian binary

8 years agoadded two .ccxml files for 6657xds200
Jingting Zhou [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:23:19 +0000 (12:23 -0400)]
added two .ccxml files for 6657xds200

8 years agofixed some small bugs in program_evm.js and added two .ccxml files for 6657xds200
Jingting Zhou [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:22:09 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]
fixed some small bugs in program_evm.js and added two .ccxml files for 6657xds200

8 years agoupdated program_evm userguide
Jingting Zhou [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 22:31:18 +0000 (18:31 -0400)]
updated program_evm userguide

8 years agoupdated program_userguide.pdf
Jingting Zhou [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 21:32:51 +0000 (17:32 -0400)]
updated program_userguide.pdf

8 years agoupdated program_evm_userguide.doc also.
Jingting Zhou [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 01:04:01 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
updated program_evm_userguide.doc also.

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools into next
Jingting Zhou [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:55:22 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
Merge branch 'next' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools into next

8 years agoadded the user guide for program_evm
Jingting Zhou [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:55:01 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
added the user guide for program_evm

8 years agoadded support for formatting nand
Aravind Batni [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:25:03 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
added support for formatting nand

8 years agoupdated program evm and nand writer for getting the nand format support
Aravind Batni [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:23:11 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
updated program evm and nand writer for getting the nand format support

8 years agoupdated documentation for C6657
Aravind Batni [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 19:03:48 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
updated documentation for C6657

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools into next
Jingting Zhou [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 17:55:24 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
Merge branch 'next' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools into next

8 years agoUpdated program_evm.js for 6657 xds200
Jingting Zhou [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 17:54:50 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
Updated program_evm.js for 6657 xds200

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Ivan Pang [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 07:36:46 +0000 (03:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

8 years agoUpdated eeprom readme.txt to indicate MSMC instead of DDR
Ivan Pang [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 07:36:26 +0000 (03:36 -0400)]
Updated eeprom readme.txt to indicate MSMC instead of DDR

8 years agoremoved IBL_buildibl_windows.sh, removed it to mcsdk-integration
Jingting Zhou [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 18:39:03 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
removed IBL_buildibl_windows.sh, removed it to mcsdk-integration

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools
Jingting Zhou [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:22:51 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcsdk-tools

8 years agoadded IBL_buildibl_windows.sh to make util files under bootloader compiled for window...
Jingting Zhou [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:22:24 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]
added IBL_buildibl_windows.sh to make util files under bootloader compiled for windows for bios-mcsdk 2.1