Makefile updates for yocto: fixed make install for netapi
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 19:08:28 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 19:35:40 +0000 (15:35 -0400)
commit0f7162de48fd34fc72351b18cce83e31b681e795
treebe8c4ebe52274235c95b7e15abbba8cc53d1b122
parent4fb135a21dbf9f427a853d22968dae1f0967d187
Makefile updates for yocto: fixed make install for netapi
ti/runtime/netapi/makefile_armv7
ti/runtime/netapi/test/build/Makefile