Updates to transport_dpi_demo_setup.sh
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 18:48:13 +0000 (14:48 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 19:26:41 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
commit1a3ba97b3b691de6cbda11be82aed0d26258da5e
tree54111874b947e0ec7a4e5ce68fede27b27d3d420
parentddcbc540b8f0f85e3aa789051f99f06bc5dc01ad
Updates to transport_dpi_demo_setup.sh
ti/runtime/netapi/demo/demo_setup_files/index.html [changed mode: 0755->0644]
ti/runtime/netapi/demo/demo_setup_files/transport_dpi_demo_setup.sh
ti/runtime/netapi/makefile_armv7