Incorporated code review comments, source file cleanup, implemented support for GMAC...
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 20:32:09 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 21:13:52 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
commit1bcfe34e8813e383777a79ad070d7f0e45a68a38
tree80c218a2432f946db6c3bc287e80a6c083e89845
parent56a23fe9fdce872420448c1ab85e079da6290339
Incorporated code review comments, source file cleanup, implemented support for GMAC in net_test and netapi.
22 files changed:
ti/runtime/netapi/build/netapi_doxygen.cfg
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi.h
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi_err.h
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi_sched.h
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi_sec.h
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi_ver.h [new file with mode: 0755]
ti/runtime/netapi/netcp_cfg.h
ti/runtime/netapi/pktio.h
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_init.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_loc.h
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_sched.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_sec.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netcp_cfg.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/pdkv2/netapi_navig.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/pdkv3/netapi_navig.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/pktio.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/addsa_test.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/mt_test.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test.h
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_config.txt