Remove printf from pktio send functions.
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:51:24 +0000 (14:51 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:39:16 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
commit2379639b6f489e99fb6ebbab929db872c84524eb
treef3ebf5a77f90896f16374781fc065cf79cc68249
parentc1d81306d986b6a7359044776950b627bd717597
Remove printf from pktio send functions.
ti/runtime/netapi/src/pktio.c