Fix for SDOCM00114893 DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.05 DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.05A
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 21:55:02 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:29:01 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
commit2cc9680d5cc2b905ac8c405bc8f7cb53b784c0c0
treeb986c701670924b8fc9f99845ac0bcfe08c83fe8
parentdc08af268200908d3d8a456ac852c65c53d2fd12
Fix for SDOCM00114893
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_init.c