Makefile updates for install
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 19:13:34 +0000 (15:13 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:36:25 +0000 (10:36 -0400)
commit39e4c29b2eee882c04926ee15e913b32394944d4
treed847494267269afba93714ef5e580f8d916c667b
parenta7dc18249aeaa00255e8ede7a027c30663578c8a
Makefile updates for install
ti/runtime/netapi/demo/build/Makefile
ti/runtime/netapi/demo/makefile_armv7 [new file with mode: 0755]
ti/runtime/netapi/makefile_armv7