Add support for etherType field for netapi_netcpCfgCraeteMacInterface
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 13:55:15 +0000 (09:55 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:02:05 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
commit4e33dbe6fe715179851f1213a7366da281390ca8
tree5b0b38be4c70f09f8e0131761aadc39f1e5efe0f
parent4aefc6482044c2eb389d10021ed8b488e68e4596
Add support for etherType field for netapi_netcpCfgCraeteMacInterface
ti/runtime/netapi/netcp_cfg.h
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netcp_cfg.c