Integration with highperf-lib
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 20:51:56 +0000 (16:51 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 20:53:53 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
commit6a0f91e2ed48621d01bc328c7077fa578486f8f4
treed65b73fbebe870b9d432afe8e168c01f8c4479c6
parentef134c729fcdc7bc596b6af9dfa7d9000a2019bd
Integration with highperf-lib
16 files changed:
ti/runtime/netapi/build/Makefile
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi.h
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi_tune.h
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi_util.h
ti/runtime/netapi/netsync.h
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_init.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_loc.h
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_sched.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_sec.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/osal.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/pdk/v2/netapi_navig.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
ti/runtime/netapi/src/pdk/v3/netapi_navig.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
ti/runtime/netapi/test/build/Makefile
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test.h