NETAPI makefile updates to sync with yocto recipes
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 17:38:57 +0000 (13:38 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 18:00:37 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
commit6bf09cae43e34ecd6594d97d6687444aead18c95
treeb638ff815f1e3fe627bcc0ab2f1ecdaa1e04de4c
parente8b17da86f7a141e619e2a2bae787d1873e59db5
NETAPI makefile updates to sync with yocto recipes
ti/runtime/netapi/applications/ipsec_offload/config-app/build/Makefile
ti/runtime/netapi/applications/ipsec_offload/ipsecmgr/build/Makefile
ti/runtime/netapi/build/Makefile
ti/runtime/netapi/makefile_armv7
ti/runtime/netapi/test/build/Makefile