SDOCM00113322: kernel RX UDP/TCP checksum offload to NETCP breaks user space tranport...
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 15:28:50 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:18:56 +0000 (15:18 -0500)
commit6e93a98138e2137dd5bda499bf0b133975e6d317
treef369b8536e905c2c21a62d91ae2b1ed8914584d2
parent0168f6907ee3fa441931bcd5dd6ade8d885ff79c
SDOCM00113322: kernel RX UDP/TCP checksum offload to NETCP breaks user space tranportnetlib sample applications
ti/runtime/netapi/demo/src/transport_dpi_demo.c
ti/runtime/netapi/netcp_cfg.h
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netcp_cfg.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/ifdma_test.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_bench.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_loopback.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_max_params.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_router.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_utils.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_utils.h
ti/runtime/netapi/test/nt_bridge.c