Update version info to 01.00.00.06
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 21:47:44 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 21:48:30 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
commit6ee23cdb271c259790f5042fce5632edbffd5ac2
treeb7b0d7e0ea680e783307125c74b3cbb2ab9cfa10
parenta707cb8477d0b273204022ec9bf3e9d93d981f0c
Update version info to 01.00.00.06
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi_ver.h