Updates to transport_dpi_demo_setup to restart thttpd with ability to run cgi scripts...
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:23:27 +0000 (09:23 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:24:26 +0000 (09:24 -0400)
commit730792e1367ee0e3212b36da150d3d8c6118eaed
treefe899756ab327ad25ccc8977cf1db9fef89a88c0
parent1a3ba97b3b691de6cbda11be82aed0d26258da5e
Updates to transport_dpi_demo_setup to restart thttpd with ability to run cgi scripts, other minor updates.
ti/runtime/netapi/demo/demo_setup_files/dpicgi2.sh
ti/runtime/netapi/demo/demo_setup_files/dpicgi3.sh
ti/runtime/netapi/demo/demo_setup_files/transport_dpi_demo_setup.sh
ti/runtime/netapi/makefile_armv7