hplib/test: Fix linker options
authorJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 14:07:25 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:14:03 +0000 (14:14 -0400)
commit8ad6c20b2a2e257e30e9485fcbce450dc3934ce2
tree4748eb2fbf6bf573ca03ffd050b5828a3979a5a1
parentad789a7fb951987fc9c1a56cc7b7c876c9204e26
hplib/test: Fix linker options

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
ti/runtime/hplib/test/build/Makefile