Adding net_test_bench application, scripts to set irq smp affinity, setup scripts...
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 20:09:42 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 20:11:25 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
commit8b14994e4b311dd3bf659aee68d2a7501dead08a
treea499305fff53720dd77090c3dcc88089b27be1c7
parente122c8c1e1e0d9dd51fba3d5fc4600e74510243b
Adding net_test_bench application, scripts to set irq smp affinity, setup scripts for net_test_loopback and router applications
ti/runtime/netapi/makefile_armv7
ti/runtime/netapi/test/build/Makefile
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_bench.c [new file with mode: 0755]
ti/runtime/netapi/tools/dsp_core_setup.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
ti/runtime/netapi/tools/irqset.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
ti/runtime/netapi/tools/net_test_loopback_setup.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
ti/runtime/netapi/tools/net_test_router_setup.sh [new file with mode: 0644]