Updated the netapi build infrastructure to align for yocto
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 18:30:36 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 17:03:05 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
commit90b07105d3d49925d46d88bc6f5633fd8a675eca
treef2531c2a11664bb18fc97a202e6099900dd0273c
parent98ad8e59700e9dadbc3e29287f9da22edd1e2b26
Updated the netapi build infrastructure to align for yocto
COPYING.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
ti/runtime/netapi/build/Makefile
ti/runtime/netapi/makefile_armv7
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi.h
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi_util.h
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/build/Makefile
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_setup.sh [new file with mode: 0644]