Renaming demo files to reflect transport, fix stats collection for multi-proc
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 16:39:05 +0000 (12:39 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 17:49:49 +0000 (13:49 -0400)
commit9392a8718e395d7bb138a177b4456d382662c9bb
treeff26b503418183f0f94f74d7efbf0d4838f115c4
parent02008f6afa6dad44bfa46888683b592291e26421
Renaming demo files to reflect transport, fix stats collection for multi-proc
ti/runtime/netapi/demo/src/navl_wrapper.c
ti/runtime/netapi/demo/src/transport_dpi_demo.c [moved from ti/runtime/netapi/demo/src/netapi_dpi_demo.c with 92% similarity]
ti/runtime/netapi/demo/src/transport_dpi_demo.h [moved from ti/runtime/netapi/demo/src/netapi_dpi_demo.h with 100% similarity]