NETAPI library and test changes to integrate with Resource Manager(RM)
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 18:04:43 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 18:05:13 +0000 (14:05 -0400)
commit9a172967e21fdc2c948d893a77f1b09aa52edaed
treeb9fcfafeea91e9061f53353be6a4058b31e303ea
parent86a26b9ed77a821c773f3bdca95e75d7c54e74b0
NETAPI library and test changes to integrate with Resource Manager(RM)
18 files changed:
ti/runtime/netapi/netcp_cfg.h
ti/runtime/netapi/pktio.h
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_init.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_loc.h
ti/runtime/netapi/src/pdkv2/netapi_navig.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/pdkv3/netapi_navig.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/pktio.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/build/Makefile
ti/runtime/netapi/test/ifdma_test.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_bench.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_loopback.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_max_params.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_router.c
ti/runtime/netapi/utils/netapi_util_rm.c [new file with mode: 0755]
ti/runtime/netapi/utils/sockrmmsg.h [new file with mode: 0755]
ti/runtime/netapi/utils/sockutils.c [new file with mode: 0755]
ti/runtime/netapi/utils/sockutils.h [new file with mode: 0755]