Additional changes to integrate with highperf-lib, moved osal.c to highperf-lib
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 22:59:48 +0000 (18:59 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:34:13 +0000 (09:34 -0400)
commita0f8b1fef4ad6cdfa4e004f313fae8fa42220907
tree75c8fd89407611b5aa372df813bb12e967073efc
parentb5c94a629d808cabbc0e558038f2d6a884e34d09
Additional changes to integrate with highperf-lib, moved osal.c to highperf-lib
ti/runtime/netapi/build/Makefile
ti/runtime/netapi/src/osal.c [deleted file]
ti/runtime/netapi/test/build/Makefile