Changes for yocto build env.
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 17:55:51 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 20:18:37 +0000 (16:18 -0400)
commita2c60c9efc5c93ebe205e952617af6ecb05d0524
treeb8b0148b7a1bc8a15e4465b1ea35e753ccf6a4f6
parent4c6873a2fc0f0c48493508c2cf3b251c86abaaf3
Changes for yocto build env.
ti/runtime/netapi/build/Makefile
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi.h
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_loc.h
ti/runtime/netapi/test/build/Makefile
ti/runtime/netapi/test/ifdma_test.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test.h