This commit adds the following:
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 17:05:37 +0000 (13:05 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 14:27:22 +0000 (10:27 -0400)
commita571bdac8bdf8b4b0c9ff98d966fd4f81d21acbb
tree19ebdd83ba707710618d1bb084b60c65c1db1413
parentc934efe22167260e388e104637b2c638a1fe5e73
This commit adds the following:
1. Netapi cleanup, fix in netapi_pktioCreate to update queue number.
2. net_test cleanup, changes to create pktio channels and classifers for DSP fash path setup.
3. Added ifdma test application, updates to Makefile.
4. Updates to net_test_config file.
27 files changed:
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi.h
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi_sched.h
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi_sec.h
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi_tune.h
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi_util.h
ti/runtime/netapi/netcp_cfg.h
ti/runtime/netapi/pktio.h
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_init.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_loc.h
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netcp_cfg.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/pktio.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/build/Makefile
ti/runtime/netapi/test/ifdma_test.c [new file with mode: 0755]
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test.h
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_config.txt
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_max_params.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_router.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_sa_utils.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_sa_utils.h
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_thread_utils.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_thread_utils.h
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_utils.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_utils.h
ti/runtime/netapi/test/router.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/router.h
ti/runtime/netapi/tools/dumpdesc.c