port module to 4.1.y kernel
authorVitaly Andrianov <vitalya@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 00:37:08 +0000 (19:37 -0500)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:13:59 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
commitad789a7fb951987fc9c1a56cc7b7c876c9204e26
treecf49f63a5549fc1e4162b0be093ed387fef0a5ab
parent1cbe6a41926c131d9cab63b40d43807c6e56e2fd
port module to 4.1.y kernel

The new kernel changes way to work with dma addresses.
While 3.10 kernel sets the dma mask 0x87fffffff for KS2 SOC,
and that was the default settings, the 4.1 kernel has 32 bit dma mask
and expects the proper dma_pfn_offset. The offset is 0x780000 for KS2
SOCs. In that module we set the offset and mask explicitly.

Signed-off-by: Vitaly Andrianov <vitalya@ti.com>
ti/runtime/hplib/module/hplibmod.c