netlib: set SA by IP rule.
authorMike Scherban <m-scherban@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:32:16 +0000 (08:32 -0500)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 18:14:01 +0000 (14:14 -0400)
commitb69b93375e254635a9a5fea909e67c529a202119
treed398a68d9c36ecf98af17eaac7239fa7feae4856
parent92d5a8b86bbc39dcf2898e8b9c6beadae5e7a96f
netlib: set SA by IP rule.

Adds new API for creating a security association from an IP rule:
netapi_secAddSAIP().

Signed-off-by: Mike Scherban <m-scherban@ti.com>
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi_sec.h
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_loc.h
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_sec.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netcp_cfg.c