Updated netapi makefile to use correct DEVICE define, net_test cleanup, version update. DEV.NETAPI.01.00.00.05
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:42:23 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:13:53 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
commitdd54c754170d612889b64d441d07c4659b8c7cc0
tree2da1e3f8ead1eb8a65878903172dbac21a297910
parenta4f9d810f3cd4f705bf3ba8a772ad1254873e4fa
Updated netapi makefile to use correct DEVICE define, net_test cleanup, version update.
ti/runtime/netapi/build/Makefile
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi_ver.h
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test.c