This commit adds the following:
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 19:49:39 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 20:12:30 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
commitdf4a3095679b3f9738e4df411e762dfe3bdc5c27
tree49b5d739554d94774664f7ab217909909fe68e57
parent79fb917a5ddf76c0e7252a9a6c9f078523889a84
This commit adds the following:
1. Fix for SDOCM00102515(Graceful shutdown of netapi ipsecmgr daemon not supported).
2. Netapi ipsecmgr daemon makefile update to support compile time flag to enable RX policy creation.
3. Fix in netapi_secAddRxPolicy when constructing APPID for IPSEC policy.
ti/runtime/netapi/applications/ipsec_offload/ipsecmgr/build/Makefile
ti/runtime/netapi/applications/ipsec_offload/ipsecmgr/src/netapi_ipsecmgr.c
ti/runtime/netapi/applications/ipsec_offload/ipsecmgr/src/netapilib_interface.c
ti/runtime/netapi/applications/ipsec_offload/ipsecmgr/src/netapilib_interface.h
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_sec.c