NETAPI changes for EQOS mode support
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 14:29:13 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 21:33:36 +0000 (17:33 -0400)
commite1d474a23d4cefb2cc90b82cb34b1b038f7fc7f8
tree9f51757736a761205791b294eadd2e6e1b712d6a
parent521f83a1f5521a5ba616dbbd53e0ad3f4d30c4b5
NETAPI changes for EQOS mode support
16 files changed:
ti/runtime/netapi/makefile_armv7
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi_tune.h
ti/runtime/netapi/netcp_cfg.h
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netcp_cfg.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/build/Makefile
ti/runtime/netapi/test/eqos_config1.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
ti/runtime/netapi/test/eqos_config2.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
ti/runtime/netapi/test/fdb.c [new file with mode: 0755]
ti/runtime/netapi/test/fdb.h [new file with mode: 0755]
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_utils.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_utils.h
ti/runtime/netapi/test/nt_bridge.c [new file with mode: 0755]
ti/runtime/netapi/tools/eqos/dumpqos.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
ti/runtime/netapi/tools/eqos/parse_ale.awk [new file with mode: 0755]
ti/runtime/netapi/tools/eqos/parse_ale.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
ti/runtime/netapi/tools/nt_bridge_setup.sh [new file with mode: 0755]