NETAPI ipsecmgr daemon changes to integrate with Resource Manager(RM)
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 18:08:42 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 18:48:04 +0000 (14:48 -0400)
commite49ef89e0a5418d79a68f720006db294db6e2eca
tree4a5b879c2e636504c75cfbeafd3225d4fdd53beb
parent9a172967e21fdc2c948d893a77f1b09aa52edaed
NETAPI ipsecmgr daemon changes to integrate with Resource Manager(RM)
ti/runtime/netapi/applications/ipsec_offload/ipsecmgr/build/Makefile
ti/runtime/netapi/applications/ipsec_offload/ipsecmgr/src/netapi_ipsecmgr.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/build/Makefile