Set qmQueMgmtProxyDataReg to NULL for k1, k2h
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 14:24:42 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 14:43:21 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
commitf629529c8c3fd70155f2b8a0ac8af064010d5950
treebd0fbdd0ff69ce2d7dad1989f6167f7723378b9a
parent8b14994e4b311dd3bf659aee68d2a7501dead08a
Set qmQueMgmtProxyDataReg to NULL for k1, k2h
ti/runtime/netapi/src/pdkv2/netapi_navig.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/pdkv3/netapi_navig.c