SDOCM00113252: transportnetlib queue clean up logic does not work when RM is used DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.04
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:32:14 +0000 (09:32 -0500)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 18:33:26 +0000 (13:33 -0500)
commitdc08af268200908d3d8a456ac852c65c53d2fd12
tree4dc3f11729b9d74890316e11a1e51fd27712d3eb
parent6e93a98138e2137dd5bda499bf0b133975e6d317
SDOCM00113252: transportnetlib queue clean up logic does not work when RM is used
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi_util.h
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi_ver.h