update DT path to rxqueue DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.07
authorVitaly Andrianov <vitalya@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 13:28:21 +0000 (09:28 -0400)
committerVitaly Andrianov <vitalya@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 20:11:02 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
commit15f985b8e1562f72f1dc8e5d73e02cdff07f0cc0
tree3b6d6f49f3d5adaddd47fe234080d38a9fe66cd9
parent8180b61615965954eaaedc26053f9a8939d9a273
update DT path to rxqueue

Signed-off-by: Vitaly Andrianov <vitalya@ti.com>
ti/runtime/netapi/applications/ipsec_offload/ipsecmgr/src/netapi_ipsecmgr.c