Update version info to 01.00.00.06
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 21:47:44 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 21:48:30 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
ti/runtime/netapi/netapi_ver.h

index ef671373f51046156dc0c197206131563edf5062..bf350b1283a34f68d3f20b3ea84f17bfa4e6b8ff 100755 (executable)
  *      format:
  *              0xAABBCCDD -> Arch (AA); API Changes (BB); Major (CC); Minor (DD)
  */
  *      format:
  *              0xAABBCCDD -> Arch (AA); API Changes (BB); Major (CC); Minor (DD)
  */
-#define NETAPI_VERSION_ID                   (0x01000005)
+#define NETAPI_VERSION_ID                   (0x01000006)
 
 /**
  * @def NETAPI_VERSION_STR
  *      This is the version string which describes the NETAPI along with the
  *      date and build information.
  */
 
 /**
  * @def NETAPI_VERSION_STR
  *      This is the version string which describes the NETAPI along with the
  *      date and build information.
  */
-#define NETAPI_VERSION_STR      "NETAPI Revision: 01.00.00.05"
+#define NETAPI_VERSION_STR      "NETAPI Revision: 01.00.00.06"
 
 /**
  *  @ingroup netapi_gen_functions
 
 /**
  *  @ingroup netapi_gen_functions