hplib/test: Fix linker options
authorJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 14:07:25 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
committerTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:14:03 +0000 (14:14 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
ti/runtime/hplib/test/build/Makefile

index 2be8c849e2dbbc28309140e9185bb966cb8fc005..5f5a515ceb7e87dd56e972390da39c41a3a074ce 100755 (executable)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ EXE_EXTN = _so
 LIBS     = $(HP_LIB)
 else
 #forcing ARM executable to depend on static LLD libraries
-LIBS = -static $(HP_LIB) -Wl,-Bdynamic
+LIBS = -Wl,-Bstatic $(HP_LIB) -Wl,-Bdynamic
 EXE_EXTN =
 endif