keystone-rtos/netapi.git
4 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/netapi from VER_UPDATE_1_1_0_8 to master master
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 19:44:55 +0000 (13:44 -0600)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/netapi from VER_UPDATE_1_1_0_8 to master

* commit 'fdf20b5c6d9525ec03cff159cf809ac1314afaf8':
  Version update

4 years agoVersion update DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.08
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 19:39:54 +0000 (14:39 -0500)]
Version update

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/netapi
David Lide [Tue, 3 May 2016 14:57:04 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/netapi

4 years agoadded performance improvement in find_slots routine to skip full bit map words in...
David Lide [Tue, 3 May 2016 14:54:30 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
added performance improvement in find_slots routine to skip full bit map words in search`

5 years agoupdate DT path to rxqueue DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.07
Vitaly Andrianov [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 13:28:21 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
update DT path to rxqueue

Signed-off-by: Vitaly Andrianov <vitalya@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdate version
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 19:47:42 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
Update version

5 years agohplib/test: Fix linker options
Jacob Stiffler [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 14:07:25 +0000 (09:07 -0500)]
hplib/test: Fix linker options

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
5 years agoport module to 4.1.y kernel
Vitaly Andrianov [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 00:37:08 +0000 (19:37 -0500)]
port module to 4.1.y kernel

The new kernel changes way to work with dma addresses.
While 3.10 kernel sets the dma mask 0x87fffffff for KS2 SOC,
and that was the default settings, the 4.1 kernel has 32 bit dma mask
and expects the proper dma_pfn_offset. The offset is 0x780000 for KS2
SOCs. In that module we set the offset and mask explicitly.

Signed-off-by: Vitaly Andrianov <vitalya@ti.com>
5 years agoSync with latest NWAL-LLD DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.06
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 17:07:22 +0000 (13:07 -0400)]
Sync with latest NWAL-LLD

5 years agonetlib: set SA by IP rule.
Mike Scherban [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:32:16 +0000 (08:32 -0500)]
netlib: set SA by IP rule.

Adds new API for creating a security association from an IP rule:
netapi_secAddSAIP().

Signed-off-by: Mike Scherban <m-scherban@ti.com>
5 years agoSDOCM00117774: IPSec Inflow tests are getting failed on all platforms with error...
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 19:38:01 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
SDOCM00117774: IPSec Inflow tests are getting failed on all platforms with error offload_sp command failed

5 years agofix compile bug
David Lide [Fri, 22 May 2015 16:55:55 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
fix compile bug

5 years agofixed bug in bmFree function to make sure size being freed is PSZ aligned.
David Lide [Fri, 22 May 2015 13:44:55 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
fixed bug in bmFree function to make sure size being freed is PSZ aligned.

5 years agoSDOCM00115593: Re-size max control rx/tx buf size to sync with latest PA LLD
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 19:17:43 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
SDOCM00115593: Re-size max control rx/tx buf size to sync with latest PA LLD

5 years agoUpdate version
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 19:02:24 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Update version

5 years agoUpdate version
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 18:46:44 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]
Update version

5 years agoUpdate makefile for parallel build for hplib library without osal
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:48:55 +0000 (08:48 -0400)]
Update makefile for parallel build for hplib library without osal

5 years agoUpdate makefile for parallel build issue
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:54:42 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
Update makefile for parallel build issue

5 years agoUpdate makefile for parallel build issue
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:52:35 +0000 (12:52 -0400)]
Update makefile for parallel build issue

6 years agoAdd offload support for SA_EALG_AES_GCM
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:26:13 +0000 (10:26 -0400)]
Add offload support for SA_EALG_AES_GCM

6 years agoUpdate to sync with latest version of PA-LLD DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.05C
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:39:16 +0000 (17:39 -0500)]
Update to sync with latest version of PA-LLD

6 years agoUpdate release version DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.05B
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 16:00:41 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
Update release version

6 years agoFix for SDOCM00114893 DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.05 DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.05A
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 21:55:02 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
Fix for SDOCM00114893

6 years agoSDOCM00113252: transportnetlib queue clean up logic does not work when RM is used DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.04
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:32:14 +0000 (09:32 -0500)]
SDOCM00113252: transportnetlib queue clean up logic does not work when RM is used

6 years agoSDOCM00113322: kernel RX UDP/TCP checksum offload to NETCP breaks user space tranport...
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 15:28:50 +0000 (10:28 -0500)]
SDOCM00113322: kernel RX UDP/TCP checksum offload to NETCP breaks user space tranportnetlib sample applications

6 years agoVersion update
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:27 +0000 (08:54 -0500)]
Version update

6 years agoRemoved RM OSAL functions, now part of hplib, coverity cleanup
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:45:39 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
Removed RM OSAL functions, now part of hplib, coverity cleanup

6 years agoIncorporate comments from team porting Linaro ODP to MCSDK3.x
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:52:10 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
Incorporate comments from team porting Linaro ODP to MCSDK3.x

6 years agoAdding stub functions for RM OSAL multi-thread critical section enter and exit
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 13:57:13 +0000 (08:57 -0500)]
Adding stub functions for RM OSAL multi-thread critical section enter and exit

6 years agoResolve Coverity warnings
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:04:42 +0000 (16:04 -0500)]
Resolve Coverity warnings

6 years agoSDOCM00112879: There needs to be a definitive way to determine if you are using IPSEC...
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:30:16 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
SDOCM00112879: There needs to be a definitive way to determine if you are using IPSEC inflow mode for the ipsec manager/kernel module

6 years agoResolve coverity warning in pktio.c
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:59:36 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
Resolve coverity warning in pktio.c

6 years agoSDOCM00113664: The default exception handler setup inside netapi_int should be made...
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 20:56:44 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
SDOCM00113664: The default exception handler setup inside netapi_int should be made configurable

6 years agoSDOCM00112200: Making NETAPI tuneable parameters configurable in code
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 20:15:45 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
SDOCM00112200: Making NETAPI tuneable parameters configurable in code

6 years agoSDOCM00112354: Require support for start/stop offloading of policies sharing signle...
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 18:56:33 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
SDOCM00112354: Require support for start/stop offloading of policies sharing signle CHILD_SA

6 years agoSDOCM00113075: DPI demo: typo on main page
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:33:52 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
SDOCM00113075: DPI demo: typo on main page

6 years agoSDOCM00112355: Need multi-instance support of IPSecMgr library
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:35:40 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]
SDOCM00112355: Need multi-instance support of IPSecMgr library

6 years agoFix in netapi_pktioOpen when calling Qmss_queueOpen DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.03A
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 22:45:02 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
Fix in netapi_pktioOpen when calling Qmss_queueOpen

6 years agoSDOCM00113227: transportnetlib K2H: nt_bridge_setup application minor bugs
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 18:25:32 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
SDOCM00113227: transportnetlib K2H: nt_bridge_setup application minor bugs

6 years agoUpdate eqos config files
Tinku Mannan [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 16:06:07 +0000 (12:06 -0400)]
Update eqos config files

6 years agofix for allocating right size for allocator bit map. needs to be in bytes not words!
David Lide [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:50:03 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
fix for allocating right size for allocator bit map. needs to be in bytes not words!

6 years agoSDOCM00112117: Resolve Coverity warning for HPLIB
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:17:36 +0000 (08:17 -0400)]
SDOCM00112117: Resolve Coverity warning for HPLIB

6 years agoUpdate release version to 01.01.00.03
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:40:10 +0000 (07:40 -0400)]
Update release version to 01.01.00.03

6 years agoVersion Update DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.03
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:37:57 +0000 (07:37 -0400)]
Version Update

6 years agoUpdate install to include nt_bridge_setup.sh
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 13:26:26 +0000 (09:26 -0400)]
Update install to include nt_bridge_setup.sh

6 years agoNETAPI changes for EQOS mode support
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 14:29:13 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
NETAPI changes for EQOS mode support

6 years agoRemove subtraction of MAC trailer from the packet len being sent for DPI
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 18:23:59 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
Remove subtraction of MAC trailer from the packet len being sent for DPI

6 years agoSDOCM00112691: Fix setup scripts for loopback and router appliations
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:22:58 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
SDOCM00112691: Fix setup scripts for loopback and router appliations

6 years agodpi demo updates to collect memory stats per core/thread,
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 18:21:49 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
dpi demo updates to collect memory stats per core/thread,
makefile update to install gif files.

6 years agosome changes to scripts
David Lide [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:43:49 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
some changes to scripts

6 years agomodified demo script and Make file to include new .awk files, and .gifs
David Lide [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:37:50 +0000 (12:37 -0400)]
modified demo script and Make file to include new .awk files, and .gifs

6 years agoadded awk file to process packet stats
David Lide [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:28:43 +0000 (12:28 -0400)]
added awk file to process packet stats

6 years agoFix clear stats for transport_dpi_demo application
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 14:58:55 +0000 (10:58 -0400)]
Fix clear stats for transport_dpi_demo application

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/netapi
David Lide [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 14:42:25 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/netapi

6 years agosome updates to scripts/web pages
David Lide [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 14:38:43 +0000 (10:38 -0400)]
some updates to scripts/web pages

6 years agoUpdate config file paths to point to new location on filesystem
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 11:53:18 +0000 (07:53 -0400)]
Update config file paths to point to new location on filesystem

6 years agoIncrease SIZE of SHM segment, update hplib_shmEntryId_E with APP entry placeholders
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 19:27:14 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
Increase SIZE of SHM segment, update hplib_shmEntryId_E with APP entry placeholders

6 years agoIntegrate transport_dpi_demo with RM
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 19:26:27 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Integrate transport_dpi_demo with RM

6 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/dpi_demo'
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:49:12 +0000 (09:49 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/dpi_demo'

6 years agoMulti-proc changes for integration with latest NWAL
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:45:20 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
Multi-proc changes for integration with latest NWAL

6 years agoMerge branch 'multi-proc'
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 17:15:06 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
Merge branch 'multi-proc'

Conflicts:
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_init.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_loc.h
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_bench.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_router.c

6 years agoUpdates to transport_dpi_demo_setup to restart thttpd with ability to run cgi scripts...
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:23:27 +0000 (09:23 -0400)]
Updates to transport_dpi_demo_setup to restart thttpd with ability to run cgi scripts, other minor updates.

6 years agoUpdates to transport_dpi_demo_setup.sh
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 18:48:13 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
Updates to transport_dpi_demo_setup.sh

6 years agoUpdate net_test setup scripts to reflect new path to config files
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:42:56 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Update net_test setup scripts to reflect new path to config files

6 years agoMakefile updates for install
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 19:13:34 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
Makefile updates for install

6 years agoAdding demo setup files
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 18:42:37 +0000 (14:42 -0400)]
Adding demo setup files

6 years agoUpdate calls to netapi_netcpCfgCreateMacInterface with etherType field
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 17:54:37 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
Update calls to netapi_netcpCfgCreateMacInterface with etherType field

6 years agoRenaming demo files to reflect transport, fix stats collection for multi-proc
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 16:39:05 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
Renaming demo files to reflect transport, fix stats collection for multi-proc

6 years agoUpdates for stats collection across processes
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 16:36:35 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
Updates for stats collection across processes

6 years agoAdding netapi dpi demo files
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:13:32 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
Adding netapi dpi demo files

6 years agoAdd support for etherType field for netapi_netcpCfgCraeteMacInterface
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 13:55:15 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
Add support for etherType field for netapi_netcpCfgCraeteMacInterface

6 years agoAdditional fix for SDOCM00107974: Add support for hmac-sha256 in netapi ipsecmgr...
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:35:18 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
Additional fix for SDOCM00107974: Add support for hmac-sha256 in netapi ipsecmgr daemon

6 years agoIntegrate net_test_router with RM. DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.02
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:00:31 +0000 (10:00 -0400)]
Integrate net_test_router with RM.

6 years agoUpdate version to 01.01.00.02
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:41:17 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]
Update version to 01.01.00.02

6 years agoSDOCM00112119,SDOCM00108231: Added option for stop_offload command to not expire SA
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:57:13 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
SDOCM00112119,SDOCM00108231: Added option for stop_offload command to not expire SA

6 years agoUpdate release version to 01.01.00.02
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:38:07 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
Update release version to 01.01.00.02

6 years agoDOCM00112138: Resolve issue with NETAPI ipsecmgr delete Sa interface API.
Tinku Mannan [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:28:45 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
DOCM00112138: Resolve issue with NETAPI ipsecmgr delete Sa interface API.

6 years agoRemove printf from pktio send functions.
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:51:24 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
Remove printf from pktio send functions.

6 years agoSDOCM00112127: hplib library without osal doesnt compile in bm_alloc.c
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:07:51 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
SDOCM00112127: hplib library without osal doesnt compile in bm_alloc.c

6 years agoResolve NETAPI library coverity warnings.
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:24:09 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
Resolve NETAPI library coverity warnings.

6 years agoSDOCM00112117: Resolve Coverity Warnings for HPLIB
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:17:49 +0000 (09:17 -0400)]
SDOCM00112117: Resolve Coverity Warnings for HPLIB

6 years agonet_test_loopback: only teardown DSP fastpath classifier and pktio channel if NETAPI_...
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:22:01 +0000 (10:22 -0400)]
net_test_loopback: only teardown DSP fastpath classifier and pktio channel if NETAPI_SYS_MASTER

6 years agoFix delete and find pktio internal functions
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:51:49 +0000 (09:51 -0400)]
Fix delete and find pktio internal functions

6 years agoTest application updates for Multi-process support in NETAPI
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 18:55:28 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Test application updates for Multi-process support in NETAPI

6 years agoMulti-proc support in NETAPI
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 18:54:37 +0000 (14:54 -0400)]
Multi-proc support in NETAPI

6 years agoSDOCM00108150: ipsecmgr_daemon does not stay running
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:34:44 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
SDOCM00108150: ipsecmgr_daemon does not stay running

6 years agoAdd stub functions for Osal_qmssAccCsEnter and Osal_qmssAccCsExit
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 15:33:40 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
Add stub functions for Osal_qmssAccCsEnter and Osal_qmssAccCsExit

6 years agoUpate pktio.c to include csl_qm_queue.h DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.01
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 15:12:48 +0000 (11:12 -0400)]
Upate pktio.c to include csl_qm_queue.h

6 years agoFix compilation issues
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 16:55:27 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Fix compilation issues

6 years agoUpdate release version
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 22 May 2014 19:33:20 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
Update release version

6 years agoFix prototype of hplib_checkMallocArea, cleanup, update version
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 22 May 2014 19:02:35 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Fix prototype of hplib_checkMallocArea, cleanup, update version

6 years agoRelease spinlock in case of sock_send failure to RM server
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 22 May 2014 19:19:12 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
Release spinlock in case of sock_send failure to RM server

6 years agoSDOCM00107974: Add support for hmac-sha2-256 in netapi ipsecmgr daemon
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 22 May 2014 19:18:05 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
SDOCM00107974: Add support for hmac-sha2-256 in netapi ipsecmgr daemon

6 years agoNETAPI ipsecmgr daemon changes to integrate with Resource Manager(RM)
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 14 May 2014 18:08:42 +0000 (14:08 -0400)]
NETAPI ipsecmgr daemon changes to integrate with Resource Manager(RM)

6 years agoNETAPI library and test changes to integrate with Resource Manager(RM)
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 14 May 2014 18:04:43 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
NETAPI library and test changes to integrate with Resource Manager(RM)

6 years agoSDOCM00107645: ipsecmgr sampe application needs to provide option for user to give...
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 8 May 2014 13:41:33 +0000 (09:41 -0400)]
SDOCM00107645: ipsecmgr sampe application needs to provide option for user to give flow to use for egress offload

6 years agoSDOCM00107645: ipsecmgr sampe application needs to provide option for user to give...
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 6 May 2014 14:51:23 +0000 (10:51 -0400)]
SDOCM00107645: ipsecmgr sampe application needs to provide option for user to give flow to use for egress offload

6 years agoNETAPI changes to support device specific libraries
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 18:07:00 +0000 (14:07 -0400)]
NETAPI changes to support device specific libraries

6 years agoHPLIB changes to support device specific libraries
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 17:47:37 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
HPLIB changes to support device specific libraries

6 years agoNETAPI makefile updates to sync with yocto recipes
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 17:38:57 +0000 (13:38 -0400)]
NETAPI makefile updates to sync with yocto recipes