keystone-rtos/netapi.git
9 years agoChanges to implementation of netapi_getSaStats()
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 15:12:25 +0000 (11:12 -0400)]
Changes to implementation of netapi_getSaStats()

9 years agoUpdate for demonstrating RX queue configuration
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:11:08 +0000 (10:11 -0400)]
Update for demonstrating RX queue configuration

9 years agoAdded net_test side band mode low level API changes, removed udpif test application...
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 11:50:33 +0000 (07:50 -0400)]
Added net_test side band mode low level API changes, removed udpif test application compilation from net_test build Makefile

9 years agoDoxygen updates
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 11:44:33 +0000 (07:44 -0400)]
Doxygen updates

9 years agoRename of NWAL_TX_FLAG1_DO_IPSEC_CRYPTO to NWAL_TX_FLAG1_DO_IPSEC_ESP_CRYPTO for...
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 23:13:41 +0000 (19:13 -0400)]
Rename of NWAL_TX_FLAG1_DO_IPSEC_CRYPTO to NWAL_TX_FLAG1_DO_IPSEC_ESP_CRYPTO for handling ESP and AH mode
Removed stale unused nwalMemBuf_t

9 years agoUpdate packet length in recv_cb to subtract out 4 byte CRC
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 17:36:22 +0000 (13:36 -0400)]
Update packet length in recv_cb to subtract out 4 byte CRC

9 years ago net test modifications to support configuration of mutliple SA's and config file...
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 15:26:47 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
 net test modifications to support configuration of mutliple SA's and config file parsing

9 years agoUpdates for doxygen
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 19:04:04 +0000 (15:04 -0400)]
Updates for doxygen

9 years agoUpdate for SA LLD 1.4.1
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 21:28:08 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
Update for SA LLD 1.4.1

9 years agoUpdate for PA LLD upgrade DEV.NETAPI.01.00.00.03
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 22:10:44 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
Update for  PA LLD upgrade

9 years agosome cleanup,
David Lide [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 20:07:37 +0000 (16:07 -0400)]
some cleanup,
added example_fast_pushpop
back out cache op better in burst send
burst send now sends pkts not requiring any netcp offload

9 years agoUpdate of NETAPI Version
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 20:20:02 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
Update of NETAPI Version

9 years agoFix for compilation warnings
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 20:17:53 +0000 (16:17 -0400)]
Fix for compilation warnings
Added all Benchmark code in PKTIO under define

9 years agoModified to WBInv for Write back DEV.NETAPI.01.00.00.02
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 21:21:13 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
Modified to WBInv for Write back

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/netapi
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 17:39:26 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/netapi

9 years agoUpdated comments
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 17:38:35 +0000 (13:38 -0400)]
Updated comments
Removed pktIO helper functions and use NWAL TX and RX directly
Update of OSAL to include invalidate during POP

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/netapi
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 11:36:58 +0000 (07:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/netapi

9 years agoAdded kernel patch for cacheacble DMA alloc
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 11:33:53 +0000 (07:33 -0400)]
Added kernel patch for cacheacble DMA alloc

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/netapi
Raghu Nambiath [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 23:11:08 +0000 (19:11 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/netapi

9 years agoUpdate for the changes in PKT Lib
Raghu Nambiath [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 23:10:21 +0000 (19:10 -0400)]
Update for the changes in PKT Lib

9 years agoChanges to compile module with mcsdk 2.0.0.8
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 15:43:00 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
Changes to compile module with mcsdk 2.0.0.8

9 years agocleanup, compile warnings, zapq uses raw qpop
David Lide [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 15:51:57 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
cleanup, compile warnings,  zapq uses raw qpop

9 years agoUpdate
Raghu Nambiath [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 13:12:54 +0000 (09:12 -0400)]
Update

9 years agoUpdate
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 22:25:59 +0000 (18:25 -0400)]
Update

9 years agoMerging the changes for tailroom configuration and update for heap allocation to...
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 22:09:56 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
Merging the changes for tailroom configuration and update for heap allocation to accomodate the extra sizes

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/netapi
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 21:53:42 +0000 (17:53 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/netapi

Conflicts:
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_init.c

9 years agoAdded support for separate heap for RX and TX for control messages. ZaP function...
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 21:40:22 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Added support for separate heap for RX and TX for control messages. ZaP function modified to incude additional queues

9 years agoadded version string/id
David Lide [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 20:32:02 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
added version string/id

9 years agonet_test changes
David Lide [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 19:17:04 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
net_test changes

9 years agochanges for headroom & tail room
David Lide [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 19:14:13 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
changes for headroom & tail room

9 years agoMerge branch 'benchmark'
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 23:16:37 +0000 (19:16 -0400)]
Merge branch 'benchmark'

9 years agoIncreased DMA memory alloc to 15M
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 23:07:06 +0000 (19:07 -0400)]
Increased DMA memory alloc to 15M

9 years agoCommit after adding static inline macro support for Virt to Phy and Phy to Virt
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 22:22:03 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]
Commit after adding static inline macro support for Virt to Phy and Phy to Virt

9 years agoCommit for pktIO changes to pick from NWAL macro
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 14:11:26 +0000 (10:11 -0400)]
Commit for pktIO changes to pick from NWAL macro

9 years agoUpdate after integration with pktlib and NWAL
Raghu Nambiath [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 22:13:14 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
Update after integration with pktlib and NWAL

9 years agoMerge branch 'dal_cache_test'
David Lide [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 22:58:01 +0000 (18:58 -0400)]
Merge branch 'dal_cache_test'

9 years agoMerge branch 'dal_cache_test' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/netapi into...
David Lide [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 22:37:43 +0000 (18:37 -0400)]
Merge branch 'dal_cache_test' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/netapi into dal_cache_test

9 years ago.
David Lide [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 22:31:12 +0000 (18:31 -0400)]
.

9 years agochanges for optization
David Lide [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 22:23:15 +0000 (18:23 -0400)]
changes for optization

9 years agoChanged remap of QMSS data region to MT_DEVICE
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 3 May 2012 21:17:07 +0000 (17:17 -0400)]
Changed remap of QMSS data region to MT_DEVICE

9 years agoOsal changes to use virtual memory in cache routines
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 22:05:04 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
Osal changes to use virtual memory in cache routines

9 years agoChanges in netapi to use module MMAP for QMSS Data registers
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 21:36:28 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
Changes in netapi to use module MMAP for QMSS Data registers

9 years agoChanges to make QM data region bufferable
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 21:23:21 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
Changes to make QM data region bufferable

9 years agoOsal cleanup
Sandeep Nair [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 19:03:04 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
Osal cleanup

9 years ago increased send bencmark
David Lide [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 16:01:03 +0000 (12:01 -0400)]
 increased send bencmark

9 years agosupport cached memory, benchmarking
David Lide [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 21:01:25 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
support cached memory, benchmarking

9 years ago. changes for ddr cache
David Lide [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 20:08:09 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
. changes for ddr cache

9 years agoupdates for (1) cached ddr, (2) PA rules not attached to LUT 1 (mac) rule
David Lide [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 20:05:12 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
updates for (1) cached ddr, (2) PA rules not attached to LUT 1 (mac) rule

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01/git/projects/netapi DEV.NETAPI.01.00.00.01 netapi_1_0_0_0_1
David Lide [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 13:55:01 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01/git/projects/netapi

9 years agochanges for ipsec
David Lide [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 13:47:33 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
changes for ipsec

9 years agoAdded support for CMA & cache IOCTL's
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 15:33:36 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
Added support for CMA & cache IOCTL's

9 years agoDAL> added ipec support (only rx tested so far)
David Lide [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 15:05:43 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
DAL> added ipec support (only rx tested so far)

9 years agochanges to support:
David Lide [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 22:57:26 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
changes to support:
  - adding/deleting flows
  - support for routes now when configuring netcp
  - other misc.

9 years agoadded classifier to netcp_cfg.c
David Lide [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 16:12:50 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
added classifier to netcp_cfg.c

9 years agoadded 1st attempt at classifier stuff
David Lide [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 16:10:28 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
added 1st attempt at classifier stuff

9 years agoadded delete/close to pktio cleanup, also pktio_control
David Lide [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 21:28:22 +0000 (16:28 -0500)]
added delete/close to  pktio cleanup, also pktio_control
added cleanup to netapi_shutdown
bug fix in pktio channel context allocation
del mac, del ip tested
added pktlib heap close (kind of)

9 years agoadded del_ip, del_mac functions
David Lide [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 15:23:34 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
added del_ip, del_mac functions

9 years agoadded docs dir DEV.NETAPI.01.00.00.00
David Lide [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:06:36 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
added docs dir

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01/git/projects/netapi
David Lide [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:38:37 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01/git/projects/netapi

9 years agoadded API documentation ppt
David Lide [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:24:49 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
added API documentation ppt

9 years agoupdated kernel module
David Lide [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:24:07 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
updated kernel module

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/netapi
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 16:32:29 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/netapi

9 years agoModifications
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 16:29:51 +0000 (11:29 -0500)]
Modifications
- to include separate PDK library path
- Remove temporary .created file

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01/git/projects/netapi
David Lide [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:25:06 +0000 (09:25 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01/git/projects/netapi

9 years agominor cleanup
David Lide [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:20:49 +0000 (09:20 -0500)]
minor cleanup

9 years agoCommitting makefile changes to build from top level
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 01:05:30 +0000 (20:05 -0500)]
Committing makefile changes to build from top level

9 years agoremove compile warnings
David Lide [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 20:43:00 +0000 (15:43 -0500)]
remove compile warnings

9 years agocleaned up debug printfs
David Lide [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 14:40:55 +0000 (09:40 -0500)]
cleaned up debug printfs

9 years agomore cleanup, documentation
David Lide [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 21:46:10 +0000 (16:46 -0500)]
more cleanup, documentation
 - cleaned up tools/module dir

9 years agosome misc fixes, cleanup
David Lide [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 22:57:18 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
some misc fixes, cleanup
timer now chains results from multiple cells

9 years agomisc changes/cleanup/ bug fixes
David Lide [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 17:30:35 +0000 (12:30 -0500)]
misc changes/cleanup/ bug fixes

9 years agobunch of misc changes.
David Lide [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 17:28:56 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
bunch of misc changes.

9 years agoMakefile-> change name of netapi lib
David Lide [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 22:29:54 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
Makefile-> change name of netapi lib
netapi_timer.h -> added comments, minor changs to api
timlist.c -> bug in recovering cancelled timer, added unit test code
netapi_timer.c -> minor api changes\

9 years agoadded kernel module also
David Lide [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 21:45:28 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
added kernel module also

9 years agoThis is the initial commit.
David Lide [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 21:13:19 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
This is the initial commit.