keystone-rtos/netapi.git
10 years agochanges to support:
David Lide [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 22:57:26 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
changes to support:
  - adding/deleting flows
  - support for routes now when configuring netcp
  - other misc.

10 years agoadded classifier to netcp_cfg.c
David Lide [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 16:12:50 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
added classifier to netcp_cfg.c

10 years agoadded 1st attempt at classifier stuff
David Lide [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 16:10:28 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
added 1st attempt at classifier stuff

10 years agoadded delete/close to pktio cleanup, also pktio_control
David Lide [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 21:28:22 +0000 (16:28 -0500)]
added delete/close to  pktio cleanup, also pktio_control
added cleanup to netapi_shutdown
bug fix in pktio channel context allocation
del mac, del ip tested
added pktlib heap close (kind of)

10 years agoadded del_ip, del_mac functions
David Lide [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 15:23:34 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
added del_ip, del_mac functions

10 years agoadded docs dir DEV.NETAPI.01.00.00.00
David Lide [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:06:36 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
added docs dir

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01/git/projects/netapi
David Lide [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:38:37 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01/git/projects/netapi

10 years agoadded API documentation ppt
David Lide [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:24:49 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
added API documentation ppt

10 years agoupdated kernel module
David Lide [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:24:07 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
updated kernel module

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/netapi
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 16:32:29 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/netapi

10 years agoModifications
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 16:29:51 +0000 (11:29 -0500)]
Modifications
- to include separate PDK library path
- Remove temporary .created file

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01/git/projects/netapi
David Lide [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:25:06 +0000 (09:25 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01/git/projects/netapi

10 years agominor cleanup
David Lide [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:20:49 +0000 (09:20 -0500)]
minor cleanup

10 years agoCommitting makefile changes to build from top level
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 01:05:30 +0000 (20:05 -0500)]
Committing makefile changes to build from top level

10 years agoremove compile warnings
David Lide [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 20:43:00 +0000 (15:43 -0500)]
remove compile warnings

10 years agocleaned up debug printfs
David Lide [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 14:40:55 +0000 (09:40 -0500)]
cleaned up debug printfs

10 years agomore cleanup, documentation
David Lide [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 21:46:10 +0000 (16:46 -0500)]
more cleanup, documentation
 - cleaned up tools/module dir

10 years agosome misc fixes, cleanup
David Lide [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 22:57:18 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
some misc fixes, cleanup
timer now chains results from multiple cells

10 years agomisc changes/cleanup/ bug fixes
David Lide [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 17:30:35 +0000 (12:30 -0500)]
misc changes/cleanup/ bug fixes

10 years agobunch of misc changes.
David Lide [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 17:28:56 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
bunch of misc changes.

10 years agoMakefile-> change name of netapi lib
David Lide [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 22:29:54 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
Makefile-> change name of netapi lib
netapi_timer.h -> added comments, minor changs to api
timlist.c -> bug in recovering cancelled timer, added unit test code
netapi_timer.c -> minor api changes\

10 years agoadded kernel module also
David Lide [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 21:45:28 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
added kernel module also

10 years agoThis is the initial commit.
David Lide [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 21:13:19 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
This is the initial commit.