keystone-rtos/netapi.git
6 years agoUpdate makefile for parallel build issue
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:54:42 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
Update makefile for parallel build issue

6 years agoVersion update
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:27 +0000 (08:54 -0500)]
Version update

6 years agoIncorporate comments from team porting Linaro ODP to MCSDK3.x
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:52:10 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
Incorporate comments from team porting Linaro ODP to MCSDK3.x

6 years agofix for allocating right size for allocator bit map. needs to be in bytes not words!
David Lide [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:50:03 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
fix for allocating right size for allocator bit map. needs to be in bytes not words!

6 years agoSDOCM00112117: Resolve Coverity warning for HPLIB
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:17:36 +0000 (08:17 -0400)]
SDOCM00112117: Resolve Coverity warning for HPLIB

6 years agoUpdate release version to 01.01.00.03
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:40:10 +0000 (07:40 -0400)]
Update release version to 01.01.00.03

6 years agoIncrease SIZE of SHM segment, update hplib_shmEntryId_E with APP entry placeholders
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 19:27:14 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
Increase SIZE of SHM segment, update hplib_shmEntryId_E with APP entry placeholders

6 years agoUpdate release version to 01.01.00.02
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:38:07 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
Update release version to 01.01.00.02

6 years agoSDOCM00112127: hplib library without osal doesnt compile in bm_alloc.c
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:07:51 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
SDOCM00112127: hplib library without osal doesnt compile in bm_alloc.c

6 years agoSDOCM00112117: Resolve Coverity Warnings for HPLIB
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:17:49 +0000 (09:17 -0400)]
SDOCM00112117: Resolve Coverity Warnings for HPLIB

7 years agoSDOCM00108150: ipsecmgr_daemon does not stay running
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:34:44 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
SDOCM00108150: ipsecmgr_daemon does not stay running

7 years agoAdd stub functions for Osal_qmssAccCsEnter and Osal_qmssAccCsExit
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 15:33:40 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
Add stub functions for Osal_qmssAccCsEnter and Osal_qmssAccCsExit

7 years agoFix prototype of hplib_checkMallocArea, cleanup, update version
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 22 May 2014 19:02:35 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Fix prototype of hplib_checkMallocArea, cleanup, update version

7 years agoHPLIB changes to support device specific libraries
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 17:47:37 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
HPLIB changes to support device specific libraries

7 years agoHPLIB makefile updates to sync with yocto recipes
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:35:28 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
HPLIB makefile updates to sync with yocto recipes

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/lamarr'
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:33:45 +0000 (13:33 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/lamarr'

Conflicts:
ti/runtime/hplib/hplib_vm.h
ti/runtime/hplib/hplibmod.h
ti/runtime/hplib/src/hplib_loc.h

7 years agoFix for SDOCM00107501:Compilation issues observed when compiling with C++
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:29:14 +0000 (11:29 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00107501:Compilation issues observed when compiling with C++

7 years agoAdditional fix for SDOCM00104882: Re-implemented hplib_vmGetMemPoolRemainder API
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 17:01:25 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
Additional fix for SDOCM00104882: Re-implemented hplib_vmGetMemPoolRemainder API

7 years agoFix for SDOCM00104882: HPLIB needs to provide a memory free API.
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 14:20:36 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00104882: HPLIB needs to provide a memory free API.
Added unit test case for alloc/free APIs.
Fix implementation of Osal_start().

7 years agoSDOCM00106000: HPLIB library warning cleanup
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:52:38 +0000 (08:52 -0500)]
SDOCM00106000: HPLIB library warning cleanup

7 years agoUpdate hplib_vmInit API to allow user space application to pass in hplib device speci...
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 19:12:39 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
Update hplib_vmInit API to allow user space application to pass in hplib device specific configuration

7 years agoFix include files in hplib device config files
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 17:51:39 +0000 (12:51 -0500)]
Fix include files in hplib device config files

7 years agoARM makefile updates
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:55:30 +0000 (11:55 -0500)]
ARM makefile updates

7 years agoUpdate install rule to add device specific config files, fix compilation of pmutest...
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 14:02:47 +0000 (09:02 -0500)]
Update install rule to add device specific config files, fix compilation of pmutest application

7 years agoIntegrate hplib unit tets with latest library
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 20:02:04 +0000 (15:02 -0500)]
Integrate hplib unit tets with latest library

7 years agoUpdate PASS_CFG_BLK_SZ for lamarr/edison device configuration
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 20:01:00 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
Update PASS_CFG_BLK_SZ for lamarr/edison device configuration

7 years agoMerge from master
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 16:16:15 +0000 (11:16 -0500)]
Merge from master

7 years agoFix for SDOCM00105999: HPLIB without OSAL
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 16:08:10 +0000 (11:08 -0500)]
Fix for SDOCM00105999: HPLIB without OSAL

7 years agoFix for SDOCM00105709: hplib_vmMemAlloc doesnt always give unique addresses.
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 19:12:26 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
Fix for SDOCM00105709: hplib_vmMemAlloc doesnt always give unique addresses.

7 years agoHPLIB updates for MCSDK 3.1 which supports single library for keystone-2 devices...
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 18:59:30 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
HPLIB updates for MCSDK 3.1 which supports single library for keystone-2 devices, test application updates.

7 years agoFix for SDOCM00105709: hplib_vmMemAlloc doesnt always give unique addresses.
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 19:12:26 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
Fix for SDOCM00105709: hplib_vmMemAlloc doesnt always give unique addresses.

7 years agoMakefile cleanup
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 19:03:33 +0000 (14:03 -0500)]
Makefile cleanup

7 years agoUpdate version to 01.00.00.05
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 21:47:53 +0000 (16:47 -0500)]
Update version to 01.00.00.05

7 years agoFix implementation of hplib_mUtilProgramPmuEvent and hplib_mUtilReadPmuEvent
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 21:46:34 +0000 (16:46 -0500)]
Fix implementation of hplib_mUtilProgramPmuEvent and hplib_mUtilReadPmuEvent

7 years agoAdding Multi-process friendly spinlock APIs
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:58:27 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
Adding Multi-process friendly spinlock APIs

7 years agoSDOCM00104383-HPLIB kernel module updates for linux 3.10 kernel
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:26:51 +0000 (13:26 -0400)]
SDOCM00104383-HPLIB kernel module updates for linux 3.10 kernel

7 years agoAdded shared object library support, updated release version.
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 18:37:08 +0000 (14:37 -0400)]
Added shared object library support, updated release version.

7 years agoFix for SDOCM00103116: Added API to reset malloc area for memory pool,
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:24:02 +0000 (10:24 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00103116: Added API to reset malloc area for memory pool,
resolved issue with multiple opens of hplib kernel module.

7 years agoFix for SDOCM00103205: Issue with hplib_mUtilGetTimestamp()
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:16:43 +0000 (09:16 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00103205: Issue with hplib_mUtilGetTimestamp()

7 years agoUpdate version to 1.0.0.3
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:10:37 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
Update version to 1.0.0.3

7 years agoUpdates to shared memory implementation, multi-proc changes
Tinku Mannan [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 12:22:45 +0000 (08:22 -0400)]
Updates to shared memory implementation, multi-proc changes

7 years agoCode review: Add enum type for HPLIB shared memory entries
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:49:53 +0000 (08:49 -0400)]
Code review: Add enum type for HPLIB shared memory entries

7 years agoThis commit adds the following:
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:02:56 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
This commit adds the following:
1. HPLIB shared memory API's and implementaion.
2. Moving HPLIB manages spinlocks to shared memory region.

8 years agoAddng abiity to exclude hplib osal API's in hplib library by setting DISABLE_OSAL...
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 21 May 2013 20:09:04 +0000 (16:09 -0400)]
Addng abiity to exclude hplib osal API's in hplib library by setting DISABLE_OSAL=yes when building library.

8 years agoMakefile changes for Yocto
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 17 May 2013 17:54:27 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
Makefile changes for Yocto

8 years agoMakefile cleanup for hplib library
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 16 May 2013 17:49:50 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
Makefile cleanup for hplib library

8 years agosync up with QMSS register define changes
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 16 May 2013 14:31:40 +0000 (10:31 -0400)]
sync up with QMSS register define changes

8 years agoMoved memory barrier to hplib_mVMConvertDescVirtToPhy to save CPU cycles,
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 15 May 2013 14:45:51 +0000 (10:45 -0400)]
Moved memory barrier to hplib_mVMConvertDescVirtToPhy to save CPU cycles,
bumped up hplib version to 01.00.00.02

8 years agoThis commit adds the following changes:
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 10 May 2013 14:15:34 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
This commit adds the following changes:
1. Renamed read proc entry to hplib from netapi.
2. MPU access now enabled by skern, removed from hplib for A15.
3. Cleanup.

8 years agoAdded hplib_ver.h, updated doxy file to include hplib_ver.h
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 22:09:16 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
Added hplib_ver.h, updated doxy file to include hplib_ver.h

8 years agoFixes in Osal_qmssConvertDescPhyToVirt and Osal_qmssConvertDescVirtToPhy
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 21:06:14 +0000 (17:06 -0400)]
Fixes in Osal_qmssConvertDescPhyToVirt and Osal_qmssConvertDescVirtToPhy

8 years agoMakefile cleanup: removed dependency on CORTEX_A15 compile file flag, updated sources...
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 17:32:38 +0000 (13:32 -0400)]
Makefile cleanup: removed dependency on CORTEX_A15 compile file flag, updated sources accordingly.

8 years agoUpdate location of doxygen output folder
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 15:22:11 +0000 (11:22 -0400)]
Update location of doxygen output folder

8 years agoUse of hplib memory barrier apis in hplib cache apis
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:54:01 +0000 (09:54 -0400)]
Use of hplib memory barrier apis in hplib cache apis

8 years agoFixes in hplib rwlock utilities, updated synchtest for multi-thread/core
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 18:09:33 +0000 (14:09 -0400)]
Fixes in hplib rwlock utilities, updated synchtest for multi-thread/core

8 years agoUpdated the hplib build infrastructure to align for yocto
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 12:56:35 +0000 (08:56 -0400)]
Updated the hplib build infrastructure to align for yocto

8 years agoHPLIB cleanup
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 20:33:36 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
HPLIB cleanup

8 years agoFixes for the following IRS:
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 16:55:42 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Fixes for the following IRS:
SDOCM00100482: HPLIB: hplib_VM_MemMap doesn't seem to be mapping memory properly
SDOCM00100481: Function hplib_vmMemAlloc: Critical section lock not being released
Added license file, COPYING.txt

8 years agoThis commit adds the following:
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 14:20:00 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
This commit adds the following:
1. MPU support for A15
2. Fix for hplib library and test applications compilation
3. Updates to hplib testing applications for K2
4. Renamed netapimod_test to hplibmod_test

8 years agoResolve compilation warnings, cleanup.
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 12:52:49 +0000 (08:52 -0400)]
Resolve compilation warnings, cleanup.

8 years agoUsing IOCTL interface to enable user space access to ARM timers for A15 and enable...
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 18:51:47 +0000 (13:51 -0500)]
Using IOCTL interface to enable user space access to ARM timers for A15 and enable user space access for PMU

8 years agoFix hplib compilation issue for standalone make for CORTEX_A8, add utility to set...
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 15:30:23 +0000 (10:30 -0500)]
Fix hplib compilation issue for standalone make for CORTEX_A8, add utility to set process Id

8 years agoIncorporated HPLIB code review comments
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 15:31:07 +0000 (10:31 -0500)]
Incorporated HPLIB code review comments

8 years agoChanging internal directory name to hplib
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 15:39:27 +0000 (10:39 -0500)]
Changing internal directory name to hplib

8 years agoMulti-core/multi-thread changes
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 19:33:27 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
Multi-core/multi-thread changes

8 years agoUpdates to virtual memory APIs
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 14:55:23 +0000 (09:55 -0500)]
Updates to virtual memory APIs

8 years agoUpdate for resolving compilation errors for Keystone-2
Raghu [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 19:01:18 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
Update for resolving compilation errors for Keystone-2

8 years agoMakefile update to remove compilation of armtime test application
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 21:02:46 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
Makefile update to remove compilation of armtime test application

8 years agoUpdates to highperf-lib
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 16:26:46 +0000 (11:26 -0500)]
Updates to highperf-lib

8 years agoHPLIB API cleanup
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 20:32:03 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
HPLIB API cleanup

8 years agoDoxygen updates
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:37:20 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
Doxygen updates

8 years agoDoxygen updates
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 16:14:44 +0000 (12:14 -0400)]
Doxygen updates

8 years agoDoxygen updates
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 16:13:30 +0000 (12:13 -0400)]
Doxygen updates

8 years agoDoxygen updates
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 12:23:54 +0000 (08:23 -0400)]
Doxygen updates

8 years agoDoxygen updates
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 12:23:37 +0000 (08:23 -0400)]
Doxygen updates

8 years agoChanged library name to hplib, moved over osal.c from netapi
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 22:55:11 +0000 (18:55 -0400)]
Changed library name to hplib, moved over osal.c from netapi

8 years agoChanges to support directory restructuring
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 13:15:13 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
Changes to support directory restructuring

8 years agoChanges to use HPLIB defines
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 17:57:42 +0000 (13:57 -0400)]
Changes to use HPLIB defines

8 years agoDoxygen updates and cleanup
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:34:44 +0000 (09:34 -0400)]
Doxygen updates and cleanup

8 years agoAdd rules to build doxygen for API header files
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 17:41:23 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]
Add rules to build doxygen for API header files

8 years agohplib: remove swap version of Makefile
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:46:20 +0000 (12:46 -0400)]
hplib: remove swap version of Makefile

8 years agoHigh Performance Library code base
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:39:35 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
High Performance Library code base