keystone-rtos/netapi.git
6 years agoSDOCM00113252: transportnetlib queue clean up logic does not work when RM is used DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.04
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:32:14 +0000 (09:32 -0500)]
SDOCM00113252: transportnetlib queue clean up logic does not work when RM is used

6 years agoSDOCM00113322: kernel RX UDP/TCP checksum offload to NETCP breaks user space tranport...
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 15:28:50 +0000 (10:28 -0500)]
SDOCM00113322: kernel RX UDP/TCP checksum offload to NETCP breaks user space tranportnetlib sample applications

6 years agoRemoved RM OSAL functions, now part of hplib, coverity cleanup
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:45:39 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
Removed RM OSAL functions, now part of hplib, coverity cleanup

6 years agoAdding stub functions for RM OSAL multi-thread critical section enter and exit
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 13:57:13 +0000 (08:57 -0500)]
Adding stub functions for RM OSAL multi-thread critical section enter and exit

6 years agoResolve Coverity warnings
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:04:42 +0000 (16:04 -0500)]
Resolve Coverity warnings

6 years agoSDOCM00112879: There needs to be a definitive way to determine if you are using IPSEC...
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:30:16 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
SDOCM00112879: There needs to be a definitive way to determine if you are using IPSEC inflow mode for the ipsec manager/kernel module

6 years agoResolve coverity warning in pktio.c
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:59:36 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
Resolve coverity warning in pktio.c

6 years agoSDOCM00113664: The default exception handler setup inside netapi_int should be made...
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 20:56:44 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
SDOCM00113664: The default exception handler setup inside netapi_int should be made configurable

6 years agoSDOCM00112200: Making NETAPI tuneable parameters configurable in code
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 20:15:45 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
SDOCM00112200: Making NETAPI tuneable parameters configurable in code

6 years agoSDOCM00112354: Require support for start/stop offloading of policies sharing signle...
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 18:56:33 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
SDOCM00112354: Require support for start/stop offloading of policies sharing signle CHILD_SA

6 years agoSDOCM00113075: DPI demo: typo on main page
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:33:52 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
SDOCM00113075: DPI demo: typo on main page

6 years agoSDOCM00112355: Need multi-instance support of IPSecMgr library
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:35:40 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]
SDOCM00112355: Need multi-instance support of IPSecMgr library

6 years agoFix in netapi_pktioOpen when calling Qmss_queueOpen DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.03A
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 22:45:02 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
Fix in netapi_pktioOpen when calling Qmss_queueOpen

6 years agoSDOCM00113227: transportnetlib K2H: nt_bridge_setup application minor bugs
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 18:25:32 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
SDOCM00113227: transportnetlib K2H: nt_bridge_setup application minor bugs

6 years agoUpdate eqos config files
Tinku Mannan [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 16:06:07 +0000 (12:06 -0400)]
Update eqos config files

6 years agoVersion Update DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.03
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:37:57 +0000 (07:37 -0400)]
Version Update

6 years agoUpdate install to include nt_bridge_setup.sh
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 13:26:26 +0000 (09:26 -0400)]
Update install to include nt_bridge_setup.sh

6 years agoNETAPI changes for EQOS mode support
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 14:29:13 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
NETAPI changes for EQOS mode support

6 years agoRemove subtraction of MAC trailer from the packet len being sent for DPI
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 18:23:59 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
Remove subtraction of MAC trailer from the packet len being sent for DPI

6 years agoSDOCM00112691: Fix setup scripts for loopback and router appliations
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:22:58 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
SDOCM00112691: Fix setup scripts for loopback and router appliations

6 years agodpi demo updates to collect memory stats per core/thread,
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 18:21:49 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
dpi demo updates to collect memory stats per core/thread,
makefile update to install gif files.

6 years agosome changes to scripts
David Lide [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:43:49 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
some changes to scripts

6 years agomodified demo script and Make file to include new .awk files, and .gifs
David Lide [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:37:50 +0000 (12:37 -0400)]
modified demo script and Make file to include new .awk files, and .gifs

6 years agoadded awk file to process packet stats
David Lide [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:28:43 +0000 (12:28 -0400)]
added awk file to process packet stats

6 years agoFix clear stats for transport_dpi_demo application
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 14:58:55 +0000 (10:58 -0400)]
Fix clear stats for transport_dpi_demo application

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/netapi
David Lide [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 14:42:25 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/netapi

6 years agosome updates to scripts/web pages
David Lide [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 14:38:43 +0000 (10:38 -0400)]
some updates to scripts/web pages

6 years agoUpdate config file paths to point to new location on filesystem
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 11:53:18 +0000 (07:53 -0400)]
Update config file paths to point to new location on filesystem

6 years agoIntegrate transport_dpi_demo with RM
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 19:26:27 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Integrate transport_dpi_demo with RM

6 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/dpi_demo'
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:49:12 +0000 (09:49 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/dpi_demo'

6 years agoMulti-proc changes for integration with latest NWAL
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:45:20 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
Multi-proc changes for integration with latest NWAL

6 years agoMerge branch 'multi-proc'
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 17:15:06 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
Merge branch 'multi-proc'

Conflicts:
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_init.c
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_loc.h
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_bench.c
ti/runtime/netapi/test/net_test_router.c

6 years agoUpdates to transport_dpi_demo_setup to restart thttpd with ability to run cgi scripts...
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:23:27 +0000 (09:23 -0400)]
Updates to transport_dpi_demo_setup to restart thttpd with ability to run cgi scripts, other minor updates.

6 years agoUpdates to transport_dpi_demo_setup.sh
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 18:48:13 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
Updates to transport_dpi_demo_setup.sh

6 years agoUpdate net_test setup scripts to reflect new path to config files
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:42:56 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Update net_test setup scripts to reflect new path to config files

6 years agoMakefile updates for install
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 19:13:34 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
Makefile updates for install

6 years agoAdding demo setup files
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 18:42:37 +0000 (14:42 -0400)]
Adding demo setup files

6 years agoUpdate calls to netapi_netcpCfgCreateMacInterface with etherType field
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 17:54:37 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
Update calls to netapi_netcpCfgCreateMacInterface with etherType field

6 years agoRenaming demo files to reflect transport, fix stats collection for multi-proc
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 16:39:05 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
Renaming demo files to reflect transport, fix stats collection for multi-proc

6 years agoUpdates for stats collection across processes
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 16:36:35 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
Updates for stats collection across processes

6 years agoAdding netapi dpi demo files
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:13:32 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
Adding netapi dpi demo files

6 years agoAdd support for etherType field for netapi_netcpCfgCraeteMacInterface
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 13:55:15 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
Add support for etherType field for netapi_netcpCfgCraeteMacInterface

6 years agoAdditional fix for SDOCM00107974: Add support for hmac-sha256 in netapi ipsecmgr...
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:35:18 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
Additional fix for SDOCM00107974: Add support for hmac-sha256 in netapi ipsecmgr daemon

6 years agoIntegrate net_test_router with RM. DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.02
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:00:31 +0000 (10:00 -0400)]
Integrate net_test_router with RM.

6 years agoUpdate version to 01.01.00.02
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:41:17 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]
Update version to 01.01.00.02

6 years agoSDOCM00112119,SDOCM00108231: Added option for stop_offload command to not expire SA
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:57:13 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
SDOCM00112119,SDOCM00108231: Added option for stop_offload command to not expire SA

6 years agoDOCM00112138: Resolve issue with NETAPI ipsecmgr delete Sa interface API.
Tinku Mannan [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:28:45 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
DOCM00112138: Resolve issue with NETAPI ipsecmgr delete Sa interface API.

6 years agoRemove printf from pktio send functions.
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:51:24 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
Remove printf from pktio send functions.

6 years agoResolve NETAPI library coverity warnings.
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:24:09 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
Resolve NETAPI library coverity warnings.

7 years agonet_test_loopback: only teardown DSP fastpath classifier and pktio channel if NETAPI_...
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:22:01 +0000 (10:22 -0400)]
net_test_loopback: only teardown DSP fastpath classifier and pktio channel if NETAPI_SYS_MASTER

7 years agoFix delete and find pktio internal functions
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:51:49 +0000 (09:51 -0400)]
Fix delete and find pktio internal functions

7 years agoTest application updates for Multi-process support in NETAPI
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 18:55:28 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Test application updates for Multi-process support in NETAPI

7 years agoMulti-proc support in NETAPI
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 18:54:37 +0000 (14:54 -0400)]
Multi-proc support in NETAPI

7 years agoUpate pktio.c to include csl_qm_queue.h DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.01
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 15:12:48 +0000 (11:12 -0400)]
Upate pktio.c to include csl_qm_queue.h

7 years agoFix compilation issues
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 16:55:27 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Fix compilation issues

7 years agoUpdate release version
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 22 May 2014 19:33:20 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
Update release version

7 years agoRelease spinlock in case of sock_send failure to RM server
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 22 May 2014 19:19:12 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
Release spinlock in case of sock_send failure to RM server

7 years agoSDOCM00107974: Add support for hmac-sha2-256 in netapi ipsecmgr daemon
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 22 May 2014 19:18:05 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
SDOCM00107974: Add support for hmac-sha2-256 in netapi ipsecmgr daemon

7 years agoNETAPI ipsecmgr daemon changes to integrate with Resource Manager(RM)
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 14 May 2014 18:08:42 +0000 (14:08 -0400)]
NETAPI ipsecmgr daemon changes to integrate with Resource Manager(RM)

7 years agoNETAPI library and test changes to integrate with Resource Manager(RM)
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 14 May 2014 18:04:43 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
NETAPI library and test changes to integrate with Resource Manager(RM)

7 years agoSDOCM00107645: ipsecmgr sampe application needs to provide option for user to give...
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 8 May 2014 13:41:33 +0000 (09:41 -0400)]
SDOCM00107645: ipsecmgr sampe application needs to provide option for user to give flow to use for egress offload

7 years agoSDOCM00107645: ipsecmgr sampe application needs to provide option for user to give...
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 6 May 2014 14:51:23 +0000 (10:51 -0400)]
SDOCM00107645: ipsecmgr sampe application needs to provide option for user to give flow to use for egress offload

7 years agoNETAPI changes to support device specific libraries
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 18:07:00 +0000 (14:07 -0400)]
NETAPI changes to support device specific libraries

7 years agoNETAPI makefile updates to sync with yocto recipes
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 17:38:57 +0000 (13:38 -0400)]
NETAPI makefile updates to sync with yocto recipes

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/lamarr'
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:38:25 +0000 (13:38 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/lamarr'

Conflicts:
ti/runtime/netapi/src/netapi_loc.h

7 years agoFix for SDOCM00107501:Compilation issues observed when compiling with C++ DEV.NETAPI.01.00.00.11
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:22:03 +0000 (11:22 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00107501:Compilation issues observed when compiling with C++

7 years agoFix makefile_armv7 to build shared libraries
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 13:39:49 +0000 (09:39 -0400)]
Fix makefile_armv7 to build shared libraries

7 years agoIntegration changes with latest NWAL
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 17:35:20 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
Integration changes with latest NWAL

7 years ago Fix for SDOCM00106989: Additional fix for K2E settings
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 21:22:57 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
 Fix for SDOCM00106989: Additional fix for K2E settings

7 years agoFix for SDOCM00107104: NETAPI changes to support new mechanism for PA stats collectio...
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:15:36 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00107104: NETAPI changes to support new mechanism for PA stats collection for K2L/K2E.

7 years agoFix for SDOCM00106989: Need to update netapi ipsecmgr with K2L/K2E device-tree paths...
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 14:05:55 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00106989: Need to update netapi ipsecmgr with K2L/K2E device-tree paths for netrx completion queue and flow

7 years agoNETAPI changes for MCSDK3.1, cleanup DEV.NETAPI.01.01.00.00
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:55:11 +0000 (08:55 -0500)]
NETAPI changes for MCSDK3.1, cleanup

7 years agoChange back paFwActive flag to nwal_TRUE, fix of previous commit
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 18:13:33 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
Change back paFwActive flag to nwal_TRUE, fix of previous commit

7 years agoResize PA_ BUFFER2 configuration size for k2l/k2e
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 15:49:36 +0000 (10:49 -0500)]
Resize PA_ BUFFER2 configuration size for k2l/k2e

7 years agomFix install rule for ipsecmgr_daemon.out
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 13:31:52 +0000 (08:31 -0500)]
mFix install rule for ipsecmgr_daemon.out

7 years agoMakefile udpates to build device specific test applications
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 17:56:12 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
Makefile udpates to build device specific test applications

7 years agoNETAPI test application changes for MCSDK 3.1 which supports k2l/k2e
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 14:27:18 +0000 (09:27 -0500)]
NETAPI test application changes for MCSDK 3.1 which supports k2l/k2e

7 years agoNETAPI library changes for MCSDK 3.1 which supports k2l/k2e
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 13:46:31 +0000 (08:46 -0500)]
NETAPI library changes for MCSDK 3.1 which supports k2l/k2e

7 years agosome minor changes to test code: DEV.NETAPI.01.00.00.10
David Lide [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 14:57:31 +0000 (09:57 -0500)]
some minor changes to test code:
 - bug in net_test_router double counting rx pkts
 - handle other crypto modes in router.c
 - support NULL crypto/auth combinations in net_test_sa_utils.c
 -

7 years agoUpdated version to 01.00.00.10
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 21:40:48 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
Updated version to 01.00.00.10

7 years agoThis commit adds the following:
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 21:37:34 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
This commit adds the following:
1. SDOCM0090624: Fix for Delete Classifer API will try and delete the same
ad hoc IP rule if it is used in multiple classifiers.
2. Incorporated NETAPI code review comments.

7 years agoAdded back rule for netapi shared object compilation
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 17:49:25 +0000 (12:49 -0500)]
Added back rule for netapi shared object compilation

7 years agoGeneral cleanup to remove collection of debug stats
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 17:43:44 +0000 (12:43 -0500)]
General cleanup to remove collection of debug stats

7 years agoSDOCM00090624:Delete Classifer API will try and delete the same ad hoc IP rule if...
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 18:24:49 +0000 (13:24 -0500)]
SDOCM00090624:Delete Classifer API will try and delete the same ad hoc IP rule if it is used in multiple classifiers

7 years agoMultiple interface routing support updates.
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 17:33:33 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
Multiple interface routing support updates.

7 years agoAdded support for routeType configurtion for exception rules.
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 14:13:05 +0000 (09:13 -0500)]
Added support for routeType configurtion for exception rules.
Added support for remote/source IP configuration for IP rules.

7 years agoNETAPI updates to support enhanced route types.
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 19:27:47 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
NETAPI updates to support enhanced route types.

7 years agoIntegration with latest version of HPLIB
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:00:13 +0000 (10:00 -0400)]
Integration with latest version of HPLIB

7 years agoAdded IPV6 and bridge interface support DEV.NETAPI.01.00.00.09
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:46:38 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
Added IPV6 and bridge interface support

7 years agoFix for SDOCM00103887- resized TUNE_NETAPI_CONFIG_MAX_SA_TO_PA_DESC to 200.
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:31:43 +0000 (08:31 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00103887- resized TUNE_NETAPI_CONFIG_MAX_SA_TO_PA_DESC to 200.

7 years agoAdded shared object library support, updated release version.
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 18:39:28 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
Added shared object library support, updated release version.

7 years agoMulti-proc support in NETAPI changes
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:31:02 +0000 (10:31 -0400)]
Multi-proc support in NETAPI changes

7 years agoFix for SDOCM00103116: netapi_init() error codes not checked in right place.
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:29:56 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00103116: netapi_init() error codes not checked in right place.

7 years agoFix for SDOCM00103205: scheduler cycle counts are not collected properly and are...
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:28:43 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00103205: scheduler cycle counts are not collected properly and are garbage in printout

7 years agoFix for SDOCM00103115: ARM user space transport: net test router test ipsec capabilit...
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 12:58:08 +0000 (08:58 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00103115: ARM user space transport: net test router test ipsec capability is broken.

7 years agoSDOCM00102718: Offload support for AEX_XCBC DEV.NETAPI.01.00.00.08
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 19:33:39 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
SDOCM00102718: Offload support for AEX_XCBC

7 years agoChanging netapi_secGetChanCtxInfo API definition and implementation
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 18:16:21 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
Changing netapi_secGetChanCtxInfo API definition and implementation

7 years agoThis commit adds the following:
Tinku Mannan [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 21:55:42 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
This commit adds the following:
1. Changing API name from netapi_secGetChanHandles to netapi_secGetChanCtxInfo.
2. Enabling netapi ipsecmgr to run in daemon mode.
3. Update version to 1.0.0.8

7 years agoMulti-proc changes
Tinku Mannan [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 12:19:34 +0000 (08:19 -0400)]
Multi-proc changes

7 years agoSupport for multiple interfaces
Tinku Mannan [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 12:16:53 +0000 (08:16 -0400)]
Support for multiple interfaces