keystone-rtos/pktlib.git
21 months agoMerge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/pktlib from CATREQ-2702 to master master DEV.PKTLIB.2.1.0.8B
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 15:25:10 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
Merge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/pktlib from CATREQ-2702 to master

* commit '055f9914f288b298d8f9f72f6f61fb7469b0ada6':
  CATREQ-2702: Descope big-endian c6x

2 years agoCATREQ-2702: Descope big-endian c6x
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 19:55:17 +0000 (14:55 -0500)]
CATREQ-2702: Descope big-endian c6x

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/pktlib from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master DEV.PKTLIB.2.1.0.8A DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.02.00.07 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.03.00.05 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.06.00.00.05
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 02:17:42 +0000 (21:17 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/pktlib from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master

* commit 'e08c00cf2d47a2fa84e1eb663de30fa539550a86':
  Updated XDC version

2 years agoUpdated XDC version
M V Pratap Reddy [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 23:16:31 +0000 (04:46 +0530)]
Updated XDC version

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/pktlib from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master DEV.PKTLIB.2.1.0.8
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 12:46:13 +0000 (07:46 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/pktlib from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master

* commit '0d1bdeb4d5d79f24405abb1a1a320ea16584ef8b':
  Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoDocumentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release
Sinthu Raja M [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:20:59 +0000 (15:50 +0530)]
Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/pktlib from PRSDK-2194 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:40:03 +0000 (17:40 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/pktlib from PRSDK-2194 to master

* commit '2351cc30b7278f5f66d51dbe0dde7deaaf3d74ba':
  PRSDK-2194: Moved the Rules.make before INCDIR
  PRSDK-2194: Added RULES_MAKE macro

2 years agoPRSDK-2194: Moved the Rules.make before INCDIR
M V Pratap Reddy [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 19:51:18 +0000 (01:21 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194: Moved the Rules.make before INCDIR

2 years agoPRSDK-2194: Added RULES_MAKE macro
M V Pratap Reddy [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 19:19:54 +0000 (00:49 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194: Added RULES_MAKE macro

 - Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make
   location

5 years agoUpdate release notes/version DEV.PKTLIB.2.1.0.7
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 16:13:06 +0000 (12:13 -0400)]
Update release notes/version

5 years agoFix for SDOCM00120630:pktlib_DspOnlyk2kC66TestProject failed on K2 devices
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 14:48:20 +0000 (09:48 -0500)]
Fix for SDOCM00120630:pktlib_DspOnlyk2kC66TestProject failed on K2 devices

5 years agopktlib: update RN and pklibver.h for release 2.1.0.6 DEV.PKTLIB.2.1.0.6
Hao Zhang [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15:34:02 +0000 (10:34 -0500)]
pktlib: update RN and pklibver.h for release 2.1.0.6

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agopktlib: k2h: fix error to exclude of pktlib in testconfigk2h.cfg
Hao Zhang [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:59:03 +0000 (09:59 -0500)]
pktlib: k2h: fix error to exclude of pktlib in testconfigk2h.cfg

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agopktlib: k2e: fix devType error in testconfigk2e.cfg
Hao Zhang [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:57:54 +0000 (09:57 -0500)]
pktlib: k2e: fix devType error in testconfigk2e.cfg

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agopktlib: keystone: package all the test project files
Hao Zhang [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 15:40:50 +0000 (10:40 -0500)]
pktlib: keystone: package all the test project files

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agopktlib: test: fix the test project name error in test/Module.xs
Hao Zhang [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 15:27:37 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
pktlib: test: fix the test project name error in test/Module.xs

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agopktlib: keystone: rename test project name to contain "C66"
Hao Zhang [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 14:34:03 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
pktlib: keystone: rename test project name to contain "C66"

pdkProjectCreate script now supports both DSP and ARM projects, the DSP
project name need to contain "C66" for the updated script to create the
project properly.

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agofix toolsdir variable and remove the chm file from packaging
Aravind Batni [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 21:27:43 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
fix toolsdir variable and remove the chm file from packaging

5 years agoUpdate to config.bld: removing reference to XDCCGROOT
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 21:14:25 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
Update to config.bld: removing reference to XDCCGROOT

5 years agoprovide SECTTI as an argument for the build and support parallel builds
Aravind Batni [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:28:25 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
provide SECTTI as an argument for the build and support parallel builds

5 years agoRelease notes and version updates DEV.PKTLIB.2.1.0.5
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:10:47 +0000 (10:10 -0400)]
Release notes and version updates

5 years agoFix warnings in pktlib library compilation
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:09:57 +0000 (10:09 -0400)]
Fix warnings in pktlib library compilation

6 years agoUpdate Release Notes and version DEV.PKTLIB.2.1.0.4
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:06:44 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
Update Release Notes and version

6 years agoIncorporate comments from team porting Linaro ODP to MCSDK3.x
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:05:48 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
Incorporate comments from team porting Linaro ODP to MCSDK3.x

6 years agoAdding stub functions for RM OSAL multi-thread critical section enter and exit
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 13:52:33 +0000 (08:52 -0500)]
Adding stub functions for RM OSAL multi-thread critical section enter and exit

6 years agoRelease notes update DEV.PKTLIB.2.1.0.3
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:26:03 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
Release notes update

6 years agoSDOCM00108553: np pktlib test/example for k2l/l2e
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:14:52 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
SDOCM00108553: np pktlib test/example for k2l/l2e

6 years agoSDOCM00108552:pktlib_DspOnlyk2hTestProject fails to build when taken from 3.1 alpha1...
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 15:40:11 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
SDOCM00108552:pktlib_DspOnlyk2hTestProject fails to build when taken from 3.1 alpha1 windows installer.

6 years agoResolve Coverity issues DEV.PKTLIB.2.1.0.2
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 19:56:45 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
Resolve Coverity issues

6 years agoRelease Notes updates, version update DEV.PKTLIB.2.1.0.1
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 22 May 2014 20:17:43 +0000 (16:17 -0400)]
Release Notes updates, version update

7 years agoSDOCM00107355: Use DSP compiler options for debuggability with optimization (and...
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 6 May 2014 17:12:02 +0000 (13:12 -0400)]
SDOCM00107355: Use DSP compiler options for debuggability with optimization (and compiler upgrade for the same)

7 years agoRelease notes updates DEV.PKTLIB.2.0.0.11 DEV.PKTLIB.2.1.0.0
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:20:11 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Release notes updates

7 years agoFix for SDOCM00103929- Optimization for Pktlib_freePacket()
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:16:54 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00103929- Optimization for Pktlib_freePacket()

7 years agoAdded shared object library support.
Tinku Mannan [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 18:34:59 +0000 (14:34 -0400)]
Added shared object library support.

7 years agoRemoved case issue with file name resulting in Linux build error
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:20:24 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
Removed case issue with file name resulting in Linux build error

7 years agoUpdate for packaging changes to support KeyStone-1 devices and fix for IR SDOCM00103107
Raghu Nambiath [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 16:21:15 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]
Update for packaging changes to support KeyStone-1 devices and fix for IR SDOCM00103107

7 years ago- SDOCM00102248 Fixes to writeback the descriptor once it has been modified DEV.PKTLIB.2.0.0.10
Pankaj Kapoor [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 17:21:16 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
- SDOCM00102248 Fixes to writeback the descriptor once it has been modified
  by the PKTLIB API.
- Test code enhanced to test the feature out.
- Release notes updated

8 years agoUpdate PKTLIB version to 2.0.0.9, updates to Release Notes DEV.PKTLIB.2.0.0.9
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 21:39:28 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
Update PKTLIB version to 2.0.0.9, updates to Release Notes

8 years agoUpdated the pktlib build infrastructure to align for yocto
Tinku Mannan [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 12:34:11 +0000 (08:34 -0400)]
Updated the pktlib build infrastructure to align for yocto

8 years agoUpdated pktlibver.h for ARM user mode developer level build environment after clone DEV.PKTLIB.2.0.0.8
Raghu Nambiath [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:21:42 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
Updated  pktlibver.h for ARM user mode developer level build environment after clone

8 years agoUpdate for compilation warnings
Raghu Nambiath [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 22:59:07 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
Update for compilation warnings

8 years agoUpdate after build verification for other targets
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 21:56:05 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
Update after build verification for other targets

8 years agoUpdate for Keystone-2. Fix for IRs SDOCM00096570, SDOCM00099384 with QMSSIR SDOCM00096569
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 20:46:51 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
Update for Keystone-2. Fix for IRs SDOCM00096570, SDOCM00099384 with QMSSIR SDOCM00096569
- Unit Test update for RMV3 support
- Fixes in Unit test for init synchronization between core 1 and core 2
- Restructured the test for different SOC families

8 years agoAlloc fix to handle all cases even when there is no free data DEV.PKTLIB.1.0.0.7
Pankaj Kapoor [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 21:53:21 +0000 (16:53 -0500)]
Alloc fix to handle all cases even when there is no free data
buffer queue configured in the heap

8 years agoPKTLIB Delete Heap API support added +
Pankaj Kapoor [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 19:32:11 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
PKTLIB Delete Heap API support added +
Test code modified to use the new feature

8 years agoBug Fix in Packet Merge which caused memory leaks DEV.PKTLIB.1.0.0.6
Pankaj Kapoor [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 14:33:06 +0000 (10:33 -0400)]
Bug Fix in Packet Merge which caused memory leaks

8 years agoRelease notes updated DEV.PKTLIB.1.0.0.5
Pankaj Kapoor [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 13:23:07 +0000 (09:23 -0400)]
Release notes updated

8 years agoPktlib_splitPacket2 Support Added +
Pankaj Kapoor [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 13:08:01 +0000 (09:08 -0400)]
Pktlib_splitPacket2 Support Added +
Bug Fixes if the heap has no Zero buffers

8 years agoUpdate for compilation warning fixes in ARM DEV.PKTLIB.1.0.0.4
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 19:55:08 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
Update for compilation warning fixes in ARM

8 years agoVersion update
Raghu Nambiath [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 22:26:02 +0000 (18:26 -0400)]
Version update

8 years agoCommit after merging latest PKTLIB changes. Unit test validated for C6678.
Raghu Nambiath [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 22:19:15 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
Commit after merging latest PKTLIB changes. Unit test validated for C6678.

8 years agoUpdate DEV.PKTLIB.1.1.1.1
Raghu Nambiath [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 23:18:54 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
Update

8 years agoModified Pktlib_allocPacket for the ARM use case to do raw pop and update the descrip...
Raghu Nambiath [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 23:16:21 +0000 (19:16 -0400)]
Modified Pktlib_allocPacket for the ARM use case to do raw pop and update the descriptors.
This is to handle the case of next link descriptor having a stale descriptor value not being cleaned up by hardware

Additional OSA API to convert phy to Virt. Changes do not have any impact for C66x case

8 years agoFix for warnings during ARM build
Raghu Nambiath [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 15:09:21 +0000 (11:09 -0400)]
Fix for warnings during ARM build

8 years agoMerge SCBP changes to common main GIT repository. Following is the current delta:
Raghu Nambiath [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 13:38:10 +0000 (09:38 -0400)]
Merge SCBP changes to common main GIT repository. Following is the current delta:
- LLD library in this repository is one common for all platforms

Known Issues:
- Test files have dependency on resource manager in syslib. The dependency would need to be removed to have the package broadly available

9 years agoChanges to create library directory if it does not exist DEV.PKTLIB.1.0.0.3
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 16:28:29 +0000 (11:28 -0500)]
Changes to create library directory if it does not exist

9 years agoChanges to pick DEBUG_FLAG
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 01:10:11 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Changes to pick DEBUG_FLAG

9 years agoUpdate of pktlib with changes
Raghu Nambiath [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 22:07:57 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
Update of pktlib with changes

9 years agoCommit with compilation related fixes for packetlib for ARM. Removed warnings from...
Raghu Nambiath [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 01:42:35 +0000 (20:42 -0500)]
Commit with compilation related fixes for packetlib for ARM. Removed warnings from ARM compiler

9 years agoChanges for makefile build infrastructure and ARM Build environment
Raghu Nambiath [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 01:09:20 +0000 (20:09 -0500)]
Changes for makefile build infrastructure and ARM Build environment

9 years agoIncluding doxygen files DEV.PKTLIB.1.0.0.2_BASE_SYSLIB
unknown [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 18:21:13 +0000 (13:21 -0500)]
Including doxygen files

9 years agoInitial commit
unknown [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 18:20:05 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
Initial commit

9 years agoRemoved README file
Gaurang Trivedi [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 00:18:19 +0000 (19:18 -0500)]
Removed README file

9 years agoInitial Commit
Gaurang Trivedi [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 00:16:04 +0000 (19:16 -0500)]
Initial Commit