use 7 for ver
authorJohn Dowdal <jdowdal@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:11:14 +0000 (15:11 -0500)
committerJohn Dowdal <jdowdal@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:13:21 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
commit490f6f1a25015a291f846a58152f6863c3cc5add
tree8de851cfcc9560e34ca6453bd34b9a7cc852908f
parent41e79fd5559be22906d99e3b2caf468a30e166ce
use 7 for ver
package.xdc
rmver.h