Merge branch 'next' into perf_updates
authorJustin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 21:24:46 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
committerJustin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 21:26:44 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
commit4d4f3a5fb91c8ddf6837073562bb2f0f3935f24f
tree022073cd95b3f44b1784087f821074b4e159bceb
parent32190538d78bee271d5936a63738abed02849e1f
parent8e925d5736ffeb08dd8e781f7a99a702db6bbe5d
Merge branch 'next' into perf_updates
test/armv7/linux/rm_dsp_client_test.c
test/armv7/linux/rm_linux_client_test.c
test/armv7/linux/rm_linux_mt_client_test.c
test/armv7/linux/rm_server.c
test/armv7/linux/sockutils.c