PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro
authorSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 18:21:05 +0000 (23:51 +0530)
committerSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 20:09:28 +0000 (01:39 +0530)
commitc098ecaeff447c02f27471889694926c8e368e48
tree0bc1f1a71bfafa7b5b9f17308a2acb1a18189109
parent6165053f88d1ccb5083f797d24800d5400804647
PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

 Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make
 location
build/buildlib.xs