rm: k2: rename the DSPClientTestProject
authorHao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 19:01:52 +0000 (14:01 -0500)
committerHao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 19:03:58 +0000 (14:03 -0500)
commitc3f4d353a1af80281e5f2e284c6ffdf34e48aef6
treeb7fdc34c769e2007a4c47fe0ad398f899ee3ea2e
parent525664c45b9cdd7b96fba55062401e284c3c5085
rm: k2: rename the DSPClientTestProject

Rename the DSP project names, so that they don't contain the word "arm",
otherwise pdkProjectCreate script will create an ARM type project.

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
test/k2e/c66/bios/rmK2EA15v7LinuxDspClientTestProject.txt [moved from test/k2e/c66/bios/rmK2EArmv7LinuxDspClientTestProject.txt with 100% similarity]
test/k2h/c66/bios/rmK2HA15v7LinuxDspClientTestProject.txt [moved from test/k2h/c66/bios/rmK2HArmv7LinuxDspClientTestProject.txt with 100% similarity]
test/k2k/c66/bios/rmK2KA15v7LinuxDspClientTestProject.txt [moved from test/k2k/c66/bios/rmK2KArmv7LinuxDspClientTestProject.txt with 100% similarity]
test/k2l/c66/bios/rmK2LA15v7LinuxDspClientTestProject.txt [moved from test/k2l/c66/bios/rmK2LArmv7LinuxDspClientTestProject.txt with 100% similarity]