use 7 for ver
authorJohn Dowdal <jdowdal@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:11:14 +0000 (15:11 -0500)
committerJohn Dowdal <jdowdal@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:13:21 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
package.xdc
rmver.h

index 534b84d232d072ca52d5ea425443ae9318b01404..34ab8f7d2cfba86fb339aca74fe1696a5b559353 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,6 @@
  * Copyright (C) 2012-2014, Texas Instruments, Inc.\r
  *****************************************************************************/\r
 \r
-package ti.drv.rm[02, 01, 00, 08] {\r
+package ti.drv.rm[02, 01, 00, 07] {\r
     module Settings;\r
 }\r
diff --git a/rmver.h b/rmver.h
index 339645946faa144aed73c60d8ebe24e0ad0b1b10..d148be427d92c11de2f0c995de259b1166d7ae7b 100755 (executable)
--- a/rmver.h
+++ b/rmver.h
@@ -51,13 +51,13 @@ extern "C" {
  * format:
  *  0xAABBCCDD -> Arch (AA); API Changes (BB); Major (CC); Minor (DD)
  */
-#define RM_VERSION_ID                   (0x02010008)
+#define RM_VERSION_ID                   (0x02010007)
 
 /**
  * @brief   This is the version string which describes the RM along with the
  * date and build information.
  */
-#define RM_VERSION_STR                  "RM Revision: 02.01.00.08"
+#define RM_VERSION_STR                  "RM Revision: 02.01.00.07"
 
 
 #ifdef __cplusplus