Merge branch 'next' into perf_updates
authorJustin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 21:24:46 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
committerJustin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 21:26:44 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
1  2 
test/armv7/linux/rm_dsp_client_test.c
test/armv7/linux/rm_linux_client_test.c
test/armv7/linux/rm_linux_mt_client_test.c
test/armv7/linux/rm_server.c
test/armv7/linux/sockutils.c

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge