PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro
authorSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 18:21:05 +0000 (23:51 +0530)
committerSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 20:09:28 +0000 (01:39 +0530)
 Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make
 location

build/buildlib.xs

index f9aadb7029242370052982081621557b0c825848..afe46c18620fccdf65b91930ced2ad306f40bdf0 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
  *  This file contains common routines that are used by the various RM 
  *  components.
  *
- * Copyright (C) 2012-2015, Texas Instruments, Inc.
+ * Copyright (C) 2012-2018, Texas Instruments, Inc.
  *****************************************************************************/
 
 /**************************************************************************
@@ -154,6 +154,15 @@ function createMake(makefile)
       makefile.writeLine("\n# ROOT Directory");        
       makefile.writeLine("export ROOTDIR := "+pkgroot);
     
+      makefile.writeLine("\n# Include Rules.make");
+      makefile.writeLine("ifndef PDK_INSTALL_DIR_RECIPE");
+      makefile.writeLine("ifeq ($(RULES_MAKE),)");
+      makefile.writeLine("include $(PDK_INSTALL_PATH)/ti/build/Rules.make");
+      makefile.writeLine("else");
+      makefile.writeLine("include $(RULES_MAKE)");
+      makefile.writeLine("endif");
+      makefile.writeLine("endif");
+
       makefile.writeLine("\n# INCLUDE Directory");
       makefile.writeLine("export INCDIR := "+getxdcpath+";$(ROOTDIR)");